• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do most Malaysian PRs eventually apply for citizenship ?

My wife have been a PR for nearly 20yrs and she is not applying for citizenship any time soon. In fact I am considering of applying for Malaysian PR but putting RM500k in MAtlasia and watch it devalue year by year not worth it.

You can stay in Malaysia but keep your money in a US$ dollar account or in a SIN$ account, or whatever...
I get income from the US but only repatriate some of the funds to Spore. I keep most of it in the US. Same thing with the dividen I get from my Malaysian shares, I keep the ringgit in Malaysia.

rushifa666

here's how to put things in perspective. SGH specialist charges
Local 33 PR 48 scum 118. does that even make sense?

Tat is y to solve JBs inflation problem. We need to trat mudlanders differently.

1. Change policies so mudlanders pay tax: instead of CPF. I mean gahmen so hard up for $$. Tat is the best way. When these mudlanders give up their pr. They withdraw cpf home. How stupid is tat? Tat way mudlanders earn less n spend less in mudland.

2. Have a singaporean 1st policy. Ensure all pmet jobs r given to locals 1st.

3. Raise the price for mudland cars driven in spore. And those who r prs n on work permits R not allowed to drive mudland cars in spore.

Tat will.be good for mudlanders as they wont have the backing of spore to drive up inflation in mudland.

Last week, I was driving 2 Malaysian pussies to a charity dinner together with my wife. Whilst in the car, 1 of the Malaysian pussy claimed that Sinkies are the cause of high inflation in JB, like properties and foods. I then fucked her by asking her to go and check how many Sinkie home owners are there in those new developments in Bukit Indah. I'm sure there's barely 10%. I told her that it is in fact their own Malaysians but who are SPRs who are speculating and spoiling the housing market in JB. These (Malaysian) SPRs have high spending power because they are earning their keep in Sinkie Land and in S$.

I even told her to go and ask how many of her relatives and friends, who have brothers, sisters, sons and daughters, who are working in Sinkie Land and even obtaining PR status, but would never want to convert to Sinkiezens because they are smart and know that they will still want to balik kampong for their retirement one day. So, I warned her to go and do her homework first before criticizing Sinkies for spoiling the market in JB. She lan lan had nothing more to say.

krangko

Poor boy, stop putting the lame on Malaysian PRs. They are here because your country needs them n they need the jobs. Mutual benefits la.
If you losers( better change your name) are capable , and productive , you would not have ended up with o many PRs. If u want o blame. Look at yourself in the mirror first. Scold what you see in it.