• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Darinne Ko NUS Law Scandal Student Girl

steffychun

The question is not whether they have hard evidence.

The question here is how the authorities knew about this case. This is strictly a matter between the two. As you said, it is unlikely that the girl told her friends and then her friends reported to the authorities. It is even less likely that the prof had told others. So how could the authorities knew about it .... (answer is obvious - listen to Sting's Every breath you take).

You bang a prof for grades and don't keep mum? The girl has something to gain or there's more to meet the eye in this case.

at time of event ko is only 19/20 yr old.

very young and thinking not steady.

Predators many ...

if man can do NS and handle gun at 18 yr old ..then woman at 19/20 yr old are mature enough to know whats right and whats wrong ...dont forget , woman grow mature faster then men :wink:

gz0707

The question is not whether they have hard evidence.

The question here is how the authorities knew about this case. This is strictly a matter between the two. As you said, it is unlikely that the girl told her friends and then her friends reported to the authorities. It is even less likely that the prof had told others. So how could the authorities knew about it .... (answer is obvious - listen to Sting's Every breath you take).

typo. should be "Every breast you take, I'll be watching you..." -The Mata (aka Police)

So how could the authorities knew about it .... (answer is obvious - listen to Sting's Every breath you take).

all spouses of civil servants, glc executives and university professors double as spies and snitch-bitches for the authorities.

All other reasons are just excuses. As long as both Prof and Student got fuck each other. Both deserved to be punished. The government should send a strong signal to warn all that such things should not happen.

gz0707

seems she has lawyered up.

It’s certainly not a happy birthday for former National University of Singapore (NUS) law student Darinne Ko, who instead of happily celebrating turning 23 today, probably spent more time with her lawyers to discuss her alleged role in the ‘sex for grades’ case.

And she’s hired some of the best lawyers in town, with well-known lawyers Subhas Anandan and Sunil Sudheesan representing her, according to a report from The New Paper (TNP) which first broke the ‘sex for grades’ story.

If she can be desperate enough to open her pussy for better grades. I'm sure she will engage the best lawyers to defend and hopefully retain her 2nd Upper degree.

seems she has lawyered up.

It’s certainly not a happy birthday for former National University of Singapore (NUS) law student Darinne Ko, who instead of happily celebrating turning 23 today, probably spent more time with her lawyers to discuss her alleged role in the ‘sex for grades’ case.

And she’s hired some of the best lawyers in town, with well-known lawyers Subhas Anandan and Sunil Sudheesan representing her, according to a report from The New Paper (TNP) which first broke the ‘sex for grades’ story.

Lizzert

If she can be desperate enough to open her pussy for better grades. I'm sure she will engage the best lawyers to defend and hopefully retain her 2nd Upper degree.

Wonder if she is paying these two lawyers with with SGD legal tender..or will she use her legally trained pussy for payment

Kinana

She must come from a very rich & well connected family.
However, she will lose her degree no matter what lawyers she engages.
If she think she is innocent, let her show up and clarify herself and name la. Why hide in New York?

bryanlim1972

its only an elective course, not worth the A. seems more like a straight forward affair gone wrong. could be the parents' themselves who reported it

I think Subhas has quite a few such offers previously so he is not so easily tempted. He would rather use the money to pay for better looking girls. If he does it, I think not the girl cock-eye but him!

Wonder if she is paying these two lawyers with with SGD legal tender..or will she use her legally trained pussy for payment

Kinana

its only an elective course, not worth the A. seems more like a straight forward affair gone wrong. could be the parents' themselves who reported it

Unlikely the parents did it and still pay for lawyers.
More like a friend she boasted to about her deal with Tey and reported on her. Blame her big mouth.

BTW an elective has same weightage as core subject

lianbeng

I think Subhas has quite a few such offers previously so he is not so easily tempted. He would rather use the money to pay for better looking girls. If he does it, I think not the girl cock-eye but him!

lianbeng noted that subhas even fought for qianyifong's case u know? think he got no better offers?:biggrin:

LeMans2011

52 mins for 10k is no big deal. If we all run 10k in 52 mins during NS, will kenna fuck for sure. 35 mins more like the standard. World class is around 26 min. For a biathelete like her, 52 mins is atrocious. If this is your standard of VERY accomplished athlete, than my grandmother is one too.

Uncle you don't bedek lah. 10km in 35 mins "the standard"? Standard for what??
35mins probably put you in men's top 10 liao.

Sinkie women barely a few can do below 50 mins.

eg. results of this Safra run:
10km Women's Open
1st-Cheong Tsui Ying-00:42:39.65
2nd-Phua Hui Qing-00:44:26.90
3rd-Sharee Andersen-00:45:50.65

Your grandmother surely can run fast :biggrin:

Uncle you don't bedek lah. 10km in 35 mins "the standard"? Standard for what??
35mins probably put you in men's top 10 liao.

Sinkie women barely a few can do below 50 mins.

eg. results of this Safra run:
10km Women's Open
1st-Cheong Tsui Ying-00:42:39.65
2nd-Phua Hui Qing-00:44:26.90
3rd-Sharee Andersen-00:45:50.65

Your grandmother surely can run fast :biggrin:

Such inferior times compared to men. And yet there're so many female-only running competitions e.g. SHAPE run, Women 10K, Great Eastern Women's Run etc. Try organizing just ONE male-only marathon and you'll see those hens at AWARE start to KPKB about the discrimination and sexism blah blah...

Cunts.

xiaogoupi

Unlikely the parents did it and still pay for lawyers.
More like a friend she boasted to about her deal with Tey and reported on her. Blame her big mouth.

BTW an elective has same weightage as core subject

Even if Darinne did big mouth and bragged about this to another person, that fella also had to have more or less RELIABLE INSIDER INFORMATION to be able to report the case up to the authorities leh.

Dun think CPIB will jia bak kah eng to charge someone in court if they dont have any HARDCORE proof leh.

Especially the parties involved are from high society somemore..

One is from rich well off family with connections, one is an EX District Judge you know?

Mai siao siao, Dun Play Play ~~~ How do you play law against those who practise law?

So is confirm got concrete evidence one ...

Btw, just now someone mentioned that she is hiding in New York right now? How you know?

Can anybody verify this?