• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Curfew in Spore?? Martial law? 9pm close shop?

SamuelStalin

those angmo countries you mention are almost christains countries , thats why they dont work on sunday . it does not mean that they value family life then any asian countries . your "invisible man " told them that they will go to hell if they work on sunday ( because sunday is donation day hor ) .:biggrin:

It pays to be an atheist then.

char_jig_kar

Please tell, how to appreciate the empty hdb town centre at night? Or the empty seats at the People's Park Food centre?? Watch the cats prowl at the rats? Observe the roaches and rats roaming about and then write haiku, poem?

VIBGYOR

Please tell, how to appreciate the empty hdb town centre at night? Or the empty seats at the People's Park Food centre?? Watch the cats prowl at the rats? Observe the roaches and rats roaming about and then write haiku, poem?

i loved the days of the SARs, where everybody hide inside their HDB flats...

as a result of this, i had many days of lovely strolls with my dear dear in a peaceful and less crowded sinkapor...

now that's quality of life.

those angmo countries you mention are almost christains countries , thats why they dont work on sunday . it does not mean that they value family life then any asian countries . your "invisible man " told them that they will go to hell if they work on sunday ( because sunday is donation day hor ) .:biggrin:

In Canada some provinces used to have the Lords Day Act which banned non-essential businesses from opening on Sundays. This act was repealed in the 1980's lah :biggrin:

If you want interesting night life KL or Bangkok is the place to go. In Spore everyone must rush to catch last bus or MRT. You know lah got high taxi surcharge at night :rolleyes:

char_jig_kar

as a result of this, i had many days of lovely strolls with my dear dear in a peaceful and less crowded sinkapor...

don't need sars or 'curfew' to have your so called quality of life. just go on a stroll at the nearby park will do.

SamuelStalin

The fuck u talking about? What is so great about the hdb void decks, and empty corridor at nite?

You are dumb fucked lah. The greatness is the peace and quiet! People are tired, so they watch TV and then go sleep. What are you insinuating?

You mean, even if the economy is bad and people close shop and sleep early you are ranting against them for doing that? Are you fucking off your rocker? Huh?

Also you are not that brain-diseased to assume it's actually the establishment that tells them to close and sleep early?

The economic slump is not only in this country, but worldwide as well okay?

And do you want people and punks to roam around and yak in their houses making a whole lot of noise?

You all bastard fucks have it real good, living in matured estates. You should join some of my good friends in living in those new estates where people still don't want to sleep after 10 am well into the morning, and make so much noise in and outside their homes, and the flats are so close together.

Fuck you man. You wants crowds and noises in neighborhoods too?

SamuelStalin

You would do better reflecting on what you wrote and compose a self-punishment poem empathizing with the economic plights of the common people rather than scolding and mocking them and the establishment irresponsibly like this.

Think about others, the world doesn't just revolve around you all the time.

char_jig_kar

You are dumb fucked lah. The greatness is the peace and quiet! People are tired, so they watch TV and then go sleep. What are you insinuating?

You mean, even if the economy is bad and people close shop and sleep early you are ranting against them for doing that? Are you fucking off your rocker? Huh?

Also you are not that brain-diseased to assume it's actually the establishment that tells them to close and sleep early?

The economic slump is not only in this country, but worldwide as well okay?

And do you want people and punks to roam around and yak in their houses making a whole lot of noise?

You all bastard fucks have it real good, living in matured estates. You should join some of my good friends in living in those new estates where people still don't want to sleep after 10 am well into the morning, and make so much noise in and outside their homes, and the flats are so close together.

Fuck you man. You wants crowds and noises in neighborhoods too?

dumb fuck. the empty hdb town centre syndrome is before the economy recession. the PAP had come up with all kind of funny laws and regulation just simply shut down the night life here in spore except a few pitiful pocket of area.

u tell me i don't know how to appreciate ghost town. please tell how to appreciate a screw up ghost town city u piece of PAP shit.

char_jig_kar

one jab and u see a PAP running dog come yelping and howling here. study so much for fuck? be a pitiful shameless PAP running dog?

SamuelStalin

Wow, so you've gone your separate ways now? Actually half of you Sporn fucks on this island should die, then the quality of life will improve.

We get along with Chinese nationals and Malaysian Chinese better than you Caucasian monkeys and Sporn fucks.

There should be a campaign to kill all of you worthless whiners and losers who had it better than others in your childhood school days but refused to use these advantages to study and do well academically, and get better jobs for yourselves and your loved ones.

Yes, at least half of you should die. Kill you all.

char_jig_kar

You would do better reflecting on what you wrote and compose a self-punishment poem empathizing with the economic plights of the common people rather than scolding and mocking them and the establishment irresponsibly like this.

Think about others, the world doesn't just revolve around you all the time.

what is this ghost town syndrome do with economic plights? if i wanna earn more money as a hawker, wouldn't i extend my operating hours???

SamuelStalin

dumb fuck. the empty hdb town centre syndrome is before the economy recession. the PAP had come up with all kind of funny laws and regulation just simply shut down the night life here in spore except a few pitiful pocket of area.

u tell me i don't know how to appreciate ghost town. please tell how to appreciate a screw up ghost town city u piece of PAP shit.

You stupid fuck, how can that be? You are simply creating stories and being ridiculous. Why would the establishment want to shut down food businesses early in the night? Why do some coffee shops in the city and neighborhood areas open 24 hours? You fucking blind to notice?

You are screwed up only if you think everything is screwed up. The reality reflects your fuck up mind. Chee bye peace like this called screw up fuck you. Eat shit and drink your own urine lah if you are so desperate to get fed.

You want a golden shower from me? Huh?

char_jig_kar

the pap running dog always have problem facing the issue.

the issue here is that singapore under the PAP governance, always have this ghost town syndrome. its because the attitude of the PAP govt. they are too bloody anal retentive snuffing the life of this city state.

so why get upset when i pointed it out here???

SamuelStalin

what is this ghost town syndrome do with economic plights? if i wanna earn more money as a hawker, wouldn't i extend my operating hours???

Economy not so good means people want to save more, and spend less, and eat out and go for supper less.

Logic isn't it?

char_jig_kar

You stupid fuck, how can that be? You are simply creating stories and being ridiculous. Why would the establishment want to shut down food businesses early in the night? Why do some coffee shops in the city and neighborhood areas open 24 hours? You fucking blind to notice?

You are screwed up only if you think everything is screwed up. The reality reflects your fuck up mind. Chee bye peace like this called screw up fuck you. Eat shit and drink your own urine lah if you are so desperate to get fed.

You want a golden shower from me? Huh?

u go drink your pee and wake the fuck up before u go yelping at me.

WHO IS IN CHARGE OF THIS COUNTRY U PIECE OF SHIT? IF SPORE HAS GOT GHOST TOWN SYNDROME, WHO SHOULD HELD RESPONSIBLE? PEASANTS? GO DRINK YOUR OWN PEE. GO.