• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Crumbling of Singapore?

sohbuckkong

Very happy for you and your family. But there are family who do not have such a good environment for them. Young graduates are unable to find a job nowadays. Young couple had a hard time paying for their flats and to meet the CPF minimum amount. We need to think as a whole nation.

You are just a liar.

1) In spore, all graduates eventually found jobs thats also well paid. Theres not even one graduate that could not find jobs.

2) in spore, all young couples whos gainfully employed have no problems at all in buying a new hdb flat using their cpf, and this is a 100% true facts.

And as a whole nation, every singaporean is enjoying life.

If you are a singaporean, shame on you for such a baseless low class lies.

blueybird

You are just a liar.

1) In spore, all graduates eventually found jobs thats also well paid. Theres not even one graduate that could not find jobs.

2) in spore, all young couples whos gainfully employed have no problems at all in buying a new hdb flat using their cpf, and this is a 100% true facts.

And as a whole nation, every singaporean is enjoying life.

If you are a singaporean, shame on you for such a baseless low class lies.

You are just living in your own world and lost touch just like our PAP government. Fresh graduates are having a hard time looking for jobs stated in news. Unless you are saying they are publishing fake news. Hahaha. Maybe you should walk and look around. On point 2, I do agree with you that young couples should be able to pay off their housing using cpf PROVIDED they are employed. Nowadays, most jobs are contracts and not stable unless government jobs. Are they are to meet the minimum sum after paying so much money from cpf for housing?

sohbuckkong

You are just living in your own world and lost touch just like our PAP government. Fresh graduates are having a hard time looking for jobs stated in news. Unless you are saying they are publishing fake news. Hahaha. Maybe you should walk and look around. On point 2, I do agree with you that young couples should be able to pay off their housing using cpf PROVIDED they are employed. Nowadays, most jobs are contracts and not stable unless government jobs. Are they are to meet the minimum sum after paying so much money from cpf for housing?
You r just a typical liar same like the opposition parties, you might as well say that singaporean not only couldnt find a job but that we didnt even hv food to eat.

mudhatter

Hi m&d, its time you suck yr dads dick too and whilst sucking, its good you dig your mum pussy, shes waiting for you good boy. Sayonara good night.

Did you think that your Geylang mother and bus driver father reflect the rest of the world?

I have fucked your mother's arse alright but not your father's. No intention to do that, not a gay like you.

All of that for free.

Your father enjoyed watching me hump your mom's tight pussy. It stank alright.

mudhatter

His only recourse is

1. To accuse anybody who disagrees with the rosy picture painted by PAP as a liar

2. To propagate lies with no facts or arguments

blueybird

His only recourse is

1. To accuse anybody who disagrees with the rosy picture painted by PAP as a liar

2. To propagate lies with no facts or arguments
Haha. He really lost in his own world and keep believing PAP is the right party to bring Singapore forward. Just let him kpkb!

sohbuckkong

Haha. He really lost in his own world and keep believing PAP is the right party to bring Singapore forward. Just let him kpkb!
You r just an idiot who loves to cry and suck yr daddy ballS n dick.
Go!!!!Go far away, bang yr fUcking head on the wall and let yr gay friend m&d fuck yr ass.

blueybird

You r just an idiot who loves to cry and suck yr daddy ballS n dick.
Go!!!!Go far away, bang yr fUcking head on the wall and let yr gay friend m&d fuck yr ass.
U are a fucking idiot. Didnt even scold u vulgarities. U go fuck your mother upside down la. Bang your own dick and let your gay friend fuck u as well

sohbuckkong

U are a fucking idiot. Didnt even scold u vulgarities. U go fuck your mother upside down la. Bang your own dick and let your gay friend fuck u as well
Hi, dont be angry as i was only kidding.
This is just a forum so we must not take it too seriously. I was just testing to see how people react to provocation.

ckmpd

PAP pretends to say the right thing but does the opposite.

PAP shouts meritocracy, but makes Ho Ching the CEO of Temasek Holdings, inexperienced military officers as CEOs of NOL, SMRT, SPH.

PAP screams equality and fairness but privatises profits to itself and socialises costs/losses to Singaporeans

PAP claims that their ministers are the cream of Singapore and deserve million dollar salary, but Lim Boon Heng cant make it beyond HR in NOL and Wong Kan Seng was a nobody in Hewlett Packard

GCT backstabs his former classmate to please his master

PAP has gone astray.

Unless PAP is voted out, SG will crumble

ckmpd

You are just a stupid fucker, if PAP is voted out and chee take over, thats doomsday for singaporeans.
I disagree with IBs like you. SG will persevere if pap is voted out soon. If pap continues, SG will crumble soon as pap has gone astray, lacks integrity, shouts meritocracy but supports cronyism, promotes foreigners and neglects singaporeans, compels true blue singaporeans to do NS to protect foreigners

ckmpd

PAP's dementia GCT claims that PSP's TCH has lost his way. Let us show Dementia GCT who has lost his way

ckmpd

PAP realises how far it has gone astray and is scared.

One day after PSP's launch, PAP shows its fears and resorted to hit below the belt by using an ex PM to launch a personal attack on TCB. This attack speaks of the bankruptcy of PAP and the poor calibre of GCT.

The events over the last two days speaks well of TCB and PSP and shows the fears and lostness of the pap. This augurs well for PSP and Singaporeans must expect more adversarial PAP attacks on TCB and PSP.

I hope TCB will remain dignified and not respond. Let others tackle GCT

ckmpd

GCT is no more relevant and he knows it. he is grasping at straws and tries to grab the limelight of PSP and TCB by making a personal attack on TCB. I hope TCB will remain dignified and doesnt lend credit which GCT so desperately crave s for. True gold is not afraid of fire

ckmpd

In good times, even fake and corrupt leaders can shine.

In bad times, fake and corrupt leaders will be exposed.

Let us see whether pap Ministers are good leaders or fake leaders when SG faces unfavourable external factors