• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Coffee wisdom for sinkies....

singapore run out of paper cup ? :confused::rolleyes:

Many coffee shops do offer styrofoam cup (like those used at McD) for take-away coffee. Same, pay extra. Some don't charge extra but factor in the serving, i.e. smaller volume serving. A bit safer than plastic but still a health risk in the long run. I'm sure you've heard about Japanese in serious health complication or even dead after eating too much cup noodle.

japanese dont really like to eat cup noodle . ;)

Of course they don't like it. Japanese have some of the highest food and utensil hygiene standards in the world. But then, many were forced to resort to cup noodle during office lunchtime by workload.

You mean you pour your instant coffee and hot water into the condensed milk can at home?
Or are you a kopi kia? :o :p

i am kopi addicted. Nescafe, all sorts of caffeine...
when i see the condense milk almost finish, i just pour the water+cafe in my cup to the tin and stir it all the wayzzz... :D
then pour back to the cup ... :D
really kao kao shiok... maybe the base part very kao.. :rolleyes:

Of course they don't like it. Japanese have some of the highest food and utensil hygiene standards in the world. But then, many were forced to resort to cup noodle during office lunchtime by workload.

even if they are busy ...they still prefer onigiri ( rice ball ) to cup noddles . ;)

haha.. i thought what oni"girl", so shiok... :o

hahaha this one bro ...

imagesdgag.jpg

imagesfsdg.jpg

not this ...;)

imagesgdfgsg.jpg

i am kopi addicted. Nescafe, all sorts of caffeine...
when i see the condense milk almost finish, i just pour the water+cafe in my cup to the tin and stir it all the wayzzz... :D
then pour back to the cup ... :D
really kao kao shiok... maybe the base part very kao.. :rolleyes:
Nowadays, I only drink 3-in-1 satchets coffee at home, sometimes with a little low fat milk or evaporated milk. Have not bought condensed milk from supermart in ages.

Occasionally would have a cup of coffee at kopitiam or kopi-roti outlets. Don't drink at coffee outlets, don't think they offer good value.

Nowadays, I only drink 3-in-1 satchets coffee at home, sometimes with a little low fat milk or evaporated milk. Have not bought condensed milk from supermart in ages.

Occasionally would have a cup of coffee at kopitiam or kopi-roti outlets. Don't drink at coffee outlets, don't think they offer good value.

bro, too much of 3 in 1 no good. especially the nescafe. always make my heart beat pump faster... duno wats inside :o
that's why i reduce it unless my cafe powder or sugar finish.
i seldom drink from kopitiam, sometimes too sweet, too watery...
not cheap also... you can also use coffee-mate instead of c-milk. :)

bro, too much of 3 in 1 no good. especially the nescafe. always make my heart beat pump faster... duno wats inside :o

something wrong with the milk power inside ? the milk powder inside the 3in1 coffee might be from china ....

:eek: could be melamine huh ? haa...
nowadays the 3in1 nescafe, or any type... quality drop ...
owl brand, sin sin , duno wat china name... better dun try...
confirm can puke...

super brand, not too bad i guess, but not my taste and still cannot beat ipoh white kopi...

nowsday ,,, i only go for ipoh white coffee 3 in 1...

Thanks for the advice, bro.
It's ok, me not addict, don't drink often. :)

:eek: could be melamine huh ? haa...
nowadays the 3in1 nescafe, or any type... quality drop ...
owl brand, sin sin , duno wat china name... better dun try...
confirm can puke...

super brand, not too bad i guess, but not my taste and still cannot beat ipoh white kopi...

nowsday ,,, i only go for ipoh white coffee 3 in 1...

i cant find 3in1 coffee in japan ....most japanese only drink black coffee without sugar ...the next trip to singapore ...im going to buy some back ...ipoh white coffee is the brand name ?

We have the same habits. I also drink 3-in-1 satchets at home. But I rotate between Nescafe, Horlicks and Milo, green tea, red tea and honey.

I'm not sure why Nescafe makes your heart pump faster. No problem for me.

i cant find 3in1 coffee in japan ....most japanese only drink black coffee without sugar ...the next trip to singapore ...im going to buy some back ...ipoh white coffee is the brand name ?

ipoh white kopi got many brands.
if you go to sheng siong, you can see few types there. cos most of them imported from Msia.
I know one brand not bad but forgot the name...
will find out and let you know... :)

Of course you can't find 3-in-1 in the land of 300 yen per cup coffee. :D

It's banned, to protect Japanese coffee market price, just like importing rice.

3-in-1 ipoh white kopi wise, tiz bestest! ...
icon14.gif
... me juz opened a new packet ...

75115591.jpg

ipoh white kopi got many brands.
if you go to sheng siong, you can see few types there. cos most of them imported from Msia.
I know one brand not bad but forgot the name...
will find out and let you know... :)

Aik Cheong c bo?