• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Coffee wisdom for sinkies....

It's actually very easy. All it requires is a change of mindset. It took me less than 5 minutes. :p

Sometimes, we need a catalyst to activate that change of mindset.
Example: an earthquake, a flood or even bush fire. That will clear up the clutter of "greed" and empty the hoarding of imagined "wants".

Still, I would rather have freshly ground expresso in cheap porcelain than Nespresso in expensive plastic cups. It is a basic need. If only life is that simple (sic).

iAmNotA_papercup.jpg

I can assure you that drinking coffee from a porcelain cup tastes differently from a plastic cup, even if it's the same coffee poured from the same pot. Just like a glass of beer tastes differently from a plastic cup of beer. Even the humble neighbourhood coffeeshops know that. Order soft drink, you'd be served with plastic cup. Order coffee or beer, you'd be served with porcelain or glass. However, there's no need for fancycraft porcelain or crystal.

bisphenol a (bpa) is released from the plastic surface more rapidly into the beverage if beverage is hot. bpa release is not a function of the cup or the beverage but the temperature of the beverage. bpa is harmful to health when it goes into the stuff we drink.

the person who made the video is obviously a moron.

Those who do not entertain grand ambitions tend to have negligible amounts of cortisol increase whenever they experience disappointment and failure. It's all a matter of perspectives. Do you wish to be a contented loser or a tortured genius? ;)
Why can't you be a contented genius?
Try not to be a tortured loser though. :D

Sam kor...i have this troublesome problem and would like your advice.
My pants are usually quite loose so I tend to lose them where ever I go.
Can you advise me please....
No need to ask Sam, I have the answer.
Always make sure you wear clean underwear with no holes. :D

bisphenol a (bpa) is released from the plastic surface more rapidly into the beverage if beverage is hot. bpa release is not a function of the cup or the beverage but the temperature of the beverage. bpa is harmful to health when it goes into the stuff we drink.

the person who made the video is obviously a moron.

The person who posted this video here as an advice is another obvious moron, none other than you know who. :D

Point to add about alcoholic drink in plastic cup. Alcohol even when served chilled or room temperature, has an effect on plastic like higher temperature. Try a glass of beer and a glass of coke of the same volume and in the same temperature. Put two same-sized ice cubes in them each at the same time, see which ones melt faster.

The person who posted this video here as an advice is another obvious moron, none other than you know who. :D ...
obviously dat moron noe nuts about coffee ... much less about life besides porn ... :o

the professor is an idoit ...why are there so many coffee beans in the market ...because caters to different ppl . the professor must be a real loser in life ....asking ppl to relax one corner ....

"the happiest people dont have the best of everything , they just make the best out of everything "

knn ....no wonder lau lee dont care about them ...thinking they are happy ..;)

imageshshsdh.jpg

imagesgdfgjd.jpg

This is my Favorite Kopi.
and this is my LIFE too.​

2rmbbzp.jpg