• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ceca just got job at dbs. songbo chaosinkie?

Nice-Gook

He should be a taoist. Wu wei. Malays are adapted to this.
The kelings are professional soldiers whereas the chinks PLA are nothing but gangsters ...that is the critical difference , and what more the tradition of warrior caste who takes death in battle as honour is typically a keling history whreas chinks had always associated uniformed soldiers with atrocities , that too is a historical hangover

whoami

U get the benefits too bcos its race based politics..and that is what u advocate..that m&ds should have rights

Every country have their own rules and laws. Malaysia decide to have race based politics, who are u to complain? Cheena racist DAP also happy got benefits which i already mentioned.

Kelings are slave soldiers to British army.

How can a small Britsh troop became an empire, the stupid peasant ahneh joined the British force as volunteer army,,IRA, for over a few dollars only.

Do you think a small British force can become an Empire?

Shd fuck the stupid Indians first.

The kelings are professional soldiers whereas the chinks PLA are nothing but gangsters ...that is the critical difference , and what more the tradition of warrior caste who takes death in battle as honour is typically a keling history whreas chinks had always associated uniformed soldiers with atrocities , that too is a historical hangover

That is ok. As long as the majority cinks benefit it is fine. No point having the tyranny of the minority. N the cinas in mudland are discriminated n the local m&ds think its fair. So singkie chinks discriminate against singkie m&ds is fair too.
Malays are discriminated even in jiu hu with mandarin speakers only policy in chinese managed businesses.

Yes u see...singkie m&ds got benefits and yet they complain discrimination,,,and yes discrimination is real in singkieland in favour of the m&ds,,,got benefits under the constitution, got a mackcik mudslime president,,got a cabinet minister for mudslimes,,,give them the national language as m&d,,where most singkies dont even speak it,,,and soo many m&ds in mudland have 4 wives, have big house and cars and multiple houses and get rich as politicians and royalty,,,cina got royalty in mudland? I hope all m&ds in singkieland get expelled to mudland,,,they can have more bumi policies etc,,,
The special privileges to malays was a condition to grant non malays citizenship but was never imposed but the opposite actually occurred.
LKY cleverly used his or ishak as furst president just to fool the Malays, then got a Eurasian etc before he started his pogrom of eliminating both from gomen positions.

whoami

The special privileges to malays was a condition to grant non malays citizenship but was never imposed but the opposite actually occurred.
LKY cleverly used his or ishak as furst president just to fool the Malays, then got a Eurasian etc before he started his pogrom of eliminating both from gomen positions.

National language Malay. Instead of following the rules of law, they adopt Speak Mandarin campaign. Malay ministers/Mps semua diam diam. But look at DAP cheena Msian. KPKB 24/7. 23% still living in Msia. WTF. Should just ship themselves to Sinkieland.

Hypocrite-The

Every country have their own rules and laws. Malaysia decide to have race based politics, who are u to complain? Cheena racist DAP also happy got benefits which i already mentioned.
So m&ds in singkieland should have the same benefits as all singkies?

Nice-Gook

Kelings are slave soldiers to British army.

How can a small Britsh troop became an empire, the stupid peasant ahneh joined the British force as volunteer army,,IRA, for over a few dollars only.

Do you think a small British force can become an Empire?

Shd fuck the stupid Indians first.
You must understand kelings and their civilisation firstly ,kelings civilisation was and is based in caste system that classified human by birth , the Top are Brahmins who are the priests and educated lot , the second caste are known as Kshatriyas , these are the soldiers , fighters emperors and kings ...don’t be shocked , Yes the keling emperor are 2nd caste ...so the nature of such caste is associated with honour and bravery whreas the 3rd caste are businessman whose nature is to aquaire wealth hence honour and bravery is not in the blood or required of business people

the British had only ruled India for 300 years and they were smart enough to understand the Indian caste system and fully exploited it ,,, for eg , they brought the untouchables to this region as coolies and used the warrior caste to fight their wars

In the entire history of humankind there is no record of bravery which the Indian soldiers under the British did ..onlly about 18 soldiers fought till death and held the fort against 20 , 000 Afghans

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Saragarhi

How BE invented ahneh Coolies...

You must understand kelings and their civilisation firstly ,kelings civilisation was and is based in caste system that classified human by birth , the Top are Brahmins who are the priests and educated lot , the second caste are known as Kshatriyas , these are the soldiers , fighters emperors and kings ...don’t be shocked , Yes the keling emperor are 2nd caste ...so the nature of such caste is associated with honour and bravery whreas the 3rd caste are businessman whose nature is to aquaire wealth hence honour and bravery is not in the blood or required of business people

the British had only ruled India for 300 years and they were smart enough to understand the Indian caste system and fully exploited it ,,, for eg , they brought the untouchables to this region as coolies and used the warrior caste to fight their wars

In the entire history of humankind there is no record of bravery which the Indian soldiers under the British did ..onlly about 18 soldiers fought till death and held the fort against 20 , 000 Afghans

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Saragarhi

Nice-Gook

How BE invented ahneh Coolies...

BE never invented keling cookies , they already existed in keling land , you see the kelings had 4 caste system ...but there was another called the untouchables presently called the Dalits ....they did all the dirty jobs as cleaning toilet and carrying shit , burying the dead and etc

the Hindus never considered them human and they are not even allowed to enter the temples

these were the pariahs the British brought to the Malay peninsula , whose descendants are such as @ A Singaporean and @ duluxe , even malusial cabinet ministers belong to this caste

Hypocrite-The

Thanks goodness dead fart did that,,if not the singkie cinas will have to face the tyranny of the minority

whoami

these were the pariahs the British brought to the Malay peninsula , whose descendants are such as @ A Singaporean and @ duluxe , even malusial cabinet ministers belong to this caste

Those pariahs more appropriate for A Singaporean and Duluxe. Same caste. :biggrin:

whoami

Thanks goodness dead fart did that,,if not the singkie cinas will have to face the tyranny of the minority

Must be joke of the day. Tyranny of the minority when u have speak Mandarin campaign. Even a fcuking peon post also given to Cheena speaking candidates!

Nice-Gook

LKY didn’t do a single thing for you or me , he did everything for himself ..don’t forget he is Baba who speaks Malay at home and a WOG who goes by the name of Harry , the Sinkie chinks themselves never associated this Harry as a chinese

you see , LKY wanted to be Malusia PM and not this little red dot PM but that Hope was dashed by MCA but he blamed it on UMNO ...the rest is history

Hypocrite-The

LKY didn’t do a single thing for you or me , he did everything for himself ..don’t forget he is Baba who speaks Malay at home and a WOG who goes by the name of Harry , the Sinkie chinks themselves never associated this Harry as a chinese

you see , LKY wanted to be Malusia PM and not this little red dot PM but that Hope was dashed by MCA but he blamed it on UMNO ...the rest is history
Simgkieland is soo good to cinas tat now mudland cinas are flooding over to singkieland,,,guess the winners are the m&d cinas,,

Hypocrite-The

Must be joke of the day. Tyranny of the minority when u have speak Mandarin campaign. Even a fcuking peon post also given to Cheena speaking candidates!
Yes and to think Mandarin is not even a cina language. Its a bastardised manchurian langauage enforced on the cinas by the manchurians,,,cina pride? my ass