Caption Your Pics.

article-2274568-17640D10000005DC-703_634x433.jpg

Lampard: "I am rushing off to buy bak kwa. But let me just put this ball in the net first, otherwise boss said I did not do any work."

article-2274568-1763CE01000005DC-332_634x429.jpg

Rooney: "Yeessss! Wife managed to buy Lim Chee Guan bak kwa after queueing for 5 hours."

article-2274568-1763BF5B000005DC-480_634x471.jpg

Gerard: "The FA is giving me THIS to mark my 100 caps for Ingerland? How about giving me a packet of Lim Chee Guan bak kwa instead?"

article-2274568-1763AC7F000005DC-667_634x418.jpg

Scolari: "Kena sai! Queued for 5 hours and when I got to the head of the queue, they told me the Lim Chee Guan bak kwa is sold out."

article-2274901-13B0CF2C000005DC-129_634x396.jpg

Abramovich: "Benitez? You can see that I am looking very pleased and thrilled with his performance so far."

21lqyb8.jpg

I have warned you, no sit-in protest during game,
not happy, you can complain to the FA.

2qm27w8.jpg

OK, since i have bought you, i want you to take over some of the
responsiblities from Suarez, including diving.

qs0fvq.jpg

Oei, I am not joking, I lost my diamond ring,
Look, it is still missing from my finger.

kp9hd.jpg

Hey, I am just hocking, and Kyle Walker just happened to be in my way.

(Goran Popov received red card for spitting at Kyle Walker)

34zczo4.jpg

Gerrard: Dzeko, want to sell your boot or not, I have already give you the best offer.
Dzeko: Eh, Balotelli give me a better offer leh.

article-2275885-16EA3B21000005DC-826_634x353.jpg

Kompany: "Aiyoh! You give me only such a small piece of bak kwa!"

article-2275885-16EEC8B2000005DC-53_634x381.jpg

Kompany: "You think your Wudan Ironhead headbutt is damn power issit? Here, try my Shaolin Cockroach Foot stamp."<o:p></o:p>

markclattenburgrobertomancini20121209_275x155.jpg

Fourth official: "Goody, I love charades! Lemme see...first word...you are wearing blue...Lan! Second word...your hand looks like a bird....Cheow! Lan cheow!"

article-2275598-176E6BCC000005DC-563_634x378.jpg

Mancini: "Where is Mario Balotelli?...I sold him?....No, I did not...It's in the papers?....KNN, how come the manager is always the last to know?"

Sweden+v+France+-+Group+D:+UEFA+EURO+2012.jpg

Diarra: "First West Ham lied to me. Now the PAP lie to me."

(Alou Diarra has claimed he was "conned" into signing for West Ham.)