Caption Your Pics.

[Don't worry, my dear fans, I have finished off with Roberto Mancini,
I will have more fun with this botak.

MB: This is the deal I was looking for, 40,000 bananas per week. Money is not important.

28u0i1e.jpg

Don't worry, my dear fans, I have finished off with Roberto Mancini,
I will have more fun with this botak.

MB : This the deal I was looking for, 40,000 bananas a week not including bonus bananas. Who needs money?

article-2273206-1752F377000005DC-343_634x442.jpg

Sturridge: "6.9m people is really too many. WTF, I can't even pray to my ancestors in peace on Qing Ming. The crowd is just too big and too noisy."

article-2274112-175EE71B000005DC-995_634x484.jpg

"Hi, I am your new colleague. I am really a late, late signing just before the transfer window closed. I don't even have my jersey but the manager asked me to come on. Where do I play?"

article-2273716-16E6B916000005DC-166_634x552.jpg

AVB: "Redknapp, we can come out of the closet now and get married."

Redknapp: "Can we also marry QPR with Tottenham? That will save us from relegation."

AVB: "But I may miss out on the chance to play in Europe!"

Redknapp: "KNN, haven't marry yet but the domestic squabbles already started."

(The UK House of Commons passed the same-sex marriage bill.)

article-2274109-175E2137000005DC-631_634x394.jpg

Wilson Raj Perumal: "Me a match-fixer? No lah, I only buy $0.50 and $1 bets at the Toto shops."

article-2274109-175E2137000005DC-631_634x394.jpg

Perumal: "Everything is fixed lah. The general election, the Punggol East by-election, the Presidential election, Man City's 2 injury-time goals over QPR in the last game of last season, the 1994 Malaysia Cup Final, the 1966 World Cup Final, the Miss Universe winners since 1990..."

article-2274374-175E4CA5000005DC-194_634x417.jpg

Pepe Reina is rumoured to be going to Barcelona. But Liverpool has already found a replacement. Who else but Golden Hands?

article-2274374-1760D8FC000005DC-613_634x455.jpg

Suarez: "I agree to take photo with you only because your bunny teeth makes me look very handsome in comparison."

article-2273913-026E13630000044D-570_306x442.jpg

Wes Brown: "I have never tried f**ing a horse before. A horse-face will do. Heehee."

article-2274255-1760C925000005DC-398_634x573.jpg

Ferguson: "Look, this is Man U, not Arsenal. At Man U no one is allowed to eat bak kwa. I'm sorry. Moreover, we have got two Champion League quarter-final matches against Real Madrid coming up."

article-0-175D530C000005DC-683_964x377.jpg

Ingerland players: "WTF, the boss pay us $50 each to wake up so early in the morning to queue for bak kwa."

article-0-175D56F3000005DC-832_470x307.jpg

Walcott: "I hear this Lim Chee Guan bak kwa is very good but very expensive. I am earning only 100,000 pounds a week, do you think that is enough to buy Lim Chee Guan?"

article-2273892-175E001B000005DC-289_964x532.jpg

Gerard: "Actually I kind of like Kim Joo Guan...."

Hodgson: "Ahem!"

Gerard: "....but I will still prefer Lim Chee Guan, just like the boss. Hee hee."

article-2274568-17644309000005DC-725_634x392.jpg

Lampard: "I had to beg the manager to substitute me. I need to rush now off before the queue for Lim Chee Guan bak kwa grows longer. Which is more important: Brazil or bak kaw? What do you think?"

article-2274568-17642469000005DC-346_634x462.jpg

Lampard: "I am going off to buy bak kwa soon. Give me your orders quick."

Gerard: "10 packets for me."

Rooney: "I buy the whole shop, can or not?"