JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
Lampard: "I am rushing off to buy bak kwa. But let me just put this ball in the net first, otherwise boss said I did not do any work."
Rooney: "Yeessss! Wife managed to buy Lim Chee Guan bak kwa after queueing for 5 hours."
Gerard: "The FA is giving me THIS to mark my 100 caps for Ingerland? How about giving me a packet of Lim Chee Guan bak kwa instead?"
Scolari: "Kena sai! Queued for 5 hours and when I got to the head of the queue, they told me the Lim Chee Guan bak kwa is sold out."
Last edited: Feb 7, 2013
Lampard : Hooray someone upzed me 10 points this morning.
Abramovich: "Benitez? You can see that I am looking very pleased and thrilled with his performance so far."
Scolari : Nabei, guai lan si boh? Ai tio hoot ah?
GK : Asshole, ask you to buy the D24 durian you go and buy the 3 for $10 ones. Ptuiii !!!
I have warned you, no sit-in protest during game,
not happy, you can complain to the FA.
OK, since i have bought you, i want you to take over some of the
responsiblities from Suarez, including diving.
Oei, I am not joking, I lost my diamond ring,
Look, it is still missing from my finger.
Hey, I am just hocking, and Kyle Walker just happened to be in my way.
(Goran Popov received red card for spitting at Kyle Walker)
Gerrard: Dzeko, want to sell your boot or not, I have already give you the best offer.
Dzeko: Eh, Balotelli give me a better offer leh.
Gerard: "Hey ref! Dzeko is stepping on my pet cockroach!"
Kompany: "Aiyoh! You give me only such a small piece of bak kwa!"
Kompany: "You think your Wudan Ironhead headbutt is damn power issit? Here, try my Shaolin Cockroach Foot stamp."<o:p></o:p>
Fourth official: "Goody, I love charades! Lemme see...first word...you are wearing blue...Lan! Second word...your hand looks like a bird....Cheow! Lan cheow!"
Remy: "Ho ho ho! Stop tickling me. Ha ha ha! Foul, ref!"
Mancini: "Where is Mario Balotelli?...I sold him?....No, I did not...It's in the papers?....KNN, how come the manager is always the last to know?"
Diarra: "First West Ham lied to me. Now the PAP lie to me."
(Alou Diarra has claimed he was "conned" into signing for West Ham.)