• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can Money Buy Happiness?

money cannot make kopisai happy. sucking pappies cock can make kopisai happy.

It's not really hard to discern that.

you are always very smart and discerning. it does not make any difference to you or to prof asterix.

but unfortunately, lionheart is not kopiuncle... a different handle with a different user....

lionheart will take a different role and take on different people who are bastards and bullies in this forum.

cheers and have a merry christmas and a happy new year...

money cannot make kopisai happy. sucking pappies cock can make kopisai happy.

like i just said. this motherfucking cbkia is one bully you have to battle all the time. he had been humiliated, shamed and thrown into the crocodiles. swear he will never return unless kopiuncle is dead.

now we have lionheart to fuck him dead. he is one lousy fucker here. stupid, ignorant and idiotic despite his confuciius scholarship.

so lionheart had entertained rush666, jw5 and now this motherfucker cbkia chonburifc - the motherfucking pigs of all....one by one will emerge...that bastardlet piglet BKT is still around...cbkia!!!

like i just said. this motherfucking cbkia is one bully you have to battle all the time. he had been humiliated, shamed and thrown into the crocodiles. swear he will never return unless kopiuncle is dead.

now we have lionheart to fuck him dead. he is one lousy fucker here. stupid, ignorant and idiotic despite his confuciius scholarship.

so lionheart had entertained rush666, jw5 and now this motherfucker cbkia chonburifc - the motherfucking pigs of all....one by one will emerge...that bastardlet piglet BKT is still around...cbkia!!!

HAHAHAHA. so fast kena exposed. KNNBCCB, mo lan yong. even your mother also have to fake orgassssss. HAHAHAHAHA

Happiness is brought about by achievements not possessions and especially if the possessions were acquired with no effort on your part.... eg winning a lottery or inheriting a few million dollars.

I disagree with that. Happiness comes from within, it has nothing to do with what you do or what you acquire (i.e. what happens externally).

Many people have made this very mistake when seeking out for a 'soulmate' relationship. They believe that there is this 'special one' in the world waiting for them, and once they get acquainted life will be 'complete' and happiness will be found. The truth is happiness never comes from an external source. If you're happy, a relationship may be an outlet for you to express or share that happiness. Similarly, any achievements are a consequence or expression of your happiness.

ilovesingapore aka kopiuncle favourite namecalling style.... hhhhhhhhaaaaaahahahhhha........

I will have real happiness the day I tear kopisai ass, even though smelly. But then, which pappies not smelly leh. Kopisai, please wash your ass with dettol, for limpeh going to tear your ass

You have the wrong idea of what happiness is.

Once you have money for all the comforts of life, they'll all be taken for granted as part and parcel of your existence.

Using your logic, you should be overjoyed with your life if you compare it with one led by a starving African child who does not know where his next meal is coming from.

There are millions in this world who have never eaten in ANY restaurant, never gone for ANY holiday and never been on a plane, never owned a house regardless of location and have never seen a doctor.

Happiness is not about material wealth or lifestyle. Happiness is brought about by having a good relationship with your loved ones and by achieving goals and helping others do the same.

I think everyone has the right to define his/her own happiness, no one has the right to say another person's happiness is wrong as long as that person does not cause harm to others....

You can think that having good relationship is one up above material happiness, that is your right but does not mean others are wrong...btw try having no money and see whether the good relationship can last, i.e good relationship is built on money and if good relationship bring you happiness means indirectly money can buy you happiness...

This the Sinkie conundrum. You have here a Singaporean who takes the good life for granted and is unhappy simply because of a few minor issues like having to stick to a budget when ordering food, having to put up with a bit of discomfort on a plane trip, not being able to buy a home in a prime location etc.

This attitude permeates the whole nation. They forget that for the majority of the rest of the world, property ownership, plane trips and meals out are nothing more than a piped dream.

What is this? Are people not allowed to list down some indulgences as examples of happiness that money can buy without being reprimanded and compared to Africa? And why did you leave out my last example of having money means can see doctor as soon as possible on any medical condition and no worry of consulation fee? Is it intentional?

Why must everything compare to Africa? Like that the whole America, Europe and Australia/New Zealand people should have zero complaints in their lives as they are in heaven compare to Africa. You are just like PAP who like to compare now to fishing village.

I disagree with that. Happiness comes from within, it has nothing to do with what you do or what you acquire (i.e. what happens externally).

Many people have made this very mistake when seeking out for a 'soulmate' relationship. They believe that there is this 'special one' in the world waiting for them, and once they get acquainted life will be 'complete' and happiness will be found. The truth is happiness never comes from an external source. If you're happy, a relationship may be an outlet for you to express or share that happiness. Similarly, any achievements are a consequence or expression of your happiness.

Yes, true happiness start from within, happiness that is built on anything else is borrowed happiness that is dependent on others be it material possession or power or achievement or good relationships. And some people think that their happiness is higher class than another just becos it is intangible but actually in reality it is all the same i.e borrowed or built on something else that can be taken away..

Gam siah to all, now this thread really happiness without... hehehe.