Can Lina Chiam win Potong Pasir ?

MK is 3 corner fight should at least give better odds mah. KNS only 1:22 for opposition. Jumpship Tan couple alone deserve 1:22 liao. Maybe you should put WP vs NSP in that ward and see who gets most votes

WP will get more votes than NSP ... I predict :p

General Election Odd

Aljunied GRC
PAP $1.18
Wp $5.00

Hougang
Wp $1.10
PAP $9.00

Wouldn't mind putting a small wager on WP for Aljunied and PAP for Hougang.
Hey, I always look at odds ones lah. What's the smallest bet possible? :o

The reason why I left out Yeo CT and Lee BY is because almost everyone in the market already know they both will be "concluded for filing" soon. I don't even want to pay 10 cents for every hundred dollar wagered if both CFF coz I sure to lose.

My source tells me there is a good chance LKY would step down. He was quite choon. About 6 months ago, I was already told Lau Hokkien Ong Ah Heng's son would be in as son was helping out in Shan's ward.
So what odds you giving on LKY stepping down? :o

GE national average
PAP more than 63% 1.83
PAP less than 63% 1.83

How many seats will opp win
0 7.00
1 1.30
2 2.10
More than 2 4.5

Asian Handicap
Potong Pasir
Seto -800 1.83
Lina +800 1.83

Potong Pasir can still be won only when the voters keep up with their Silent Faith ........:eek::o

Eh Tuan .... the other side very hard to navigate leh ... and some more no ready smilies like, :oIo:up yours, at hand ....:(:eek:

Go often and you'll get used to it. Why need smilies? Why always want to :oIo: other people? Drink up and be happy!

Anyway, now here very few left for you to up.

I read Wanbao last night its report that WP Low is leaving Hougang to contest in a GRC :confused:

where - ang mo kio, marine parade or tanjong pagar? :D

form an all-star team - LTK, CST, Sylvia, KJ, mighty CSJ and fight it out with Lau Lee. 不成功便成仁. :p