Nil
He go jalan jalan wif gin siboh?Bro @NanoSpeed is in JB now
UCL is sim leh. MBA as long you pay money any uni will take you in1st Class Honours from UCL and MBA from INSEAD, mai siao siao. NCM must be trembling under his special umbrella now.
What is GG?Looks like Ng Chee Meng GG already.
What is GG?
Funny how after iswaran has stepped down...no one talks about the CECA agreement anymore...I believe no logical reasonable and patriotic government would sign an agreement such as CECA, because clearly no individual with a sound mind would sign it with a country of one billion people, when such as agreement allows free inflow of individuals. I may be unaware, but whatever the investment opportunities for Singapore, its positive effects are outweighed by the inflow of undesirable (and dare I say, many of those individuals with unproven academic credentials or professional qualifications).
Does the PAP not see all the problems and undesirable issues caused by the influx of Indian nationals, so far.
I would urge Singaporeans to consider and vote for more MPs from the opposition, and encourage them to push the government to give the required notice, to terminate CECA.
NCM tried to play the backsides of the NTUC members by selling Income and backstabbing them by concealing the details of the arrangements.
If the union members were intelligent, they'd not be in the fake union in the first place.
That is another reason, that the residents should and must consider Andre Low from the Workers Party, and vote for Andre.NCM is useless Instead of taking responsibility he just pushed to his Management.