• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bro Questions

Why don't you try getting drunk and let him send you home instead? :wink:

I was drunk once in Singapore in my younger days. (A few times in other countries.)

In the end, bouncer called my dad and brother to pick me. Since then, I understood that I must make sure my drinking companions are safely home before I get wasted.

does your 'bro' only get drunk with you or drunk most of the time with you or with others?

He is a good boy, those study in JC, NUS, then go work in white collar job.
Yup, so far, other than his wedding, he only get drunk when I am around.

I was drunk once in Singapore in my younger days. (A few times in other countries.)

In the end, bouncer called my dad and brother to pick me. Since then, I understood that I must make sure my drinking companions are safely home before I get wasted.

You can learn a few things by getting drunk and letting your friend send you home instead. He will probably learn a few things too. :wink:

If anyone is always out drinking with companion.
Surely getting drunk is very common.
But getting involved in family issue eg drinker husband is not

hahaa, agree agree. So I felt a bit lost.
Decent drinking.

Why u tempt your bro go drunk? Should jio him go praying instead. :cautious:

I got a few friends, we jio go temple pray together when someone is troubled.
Then go eat, drink and smoke.

Whats got to wif u?
If he loves his wife family, he should known bettter
Obviously he dont trying to escape.... :biggrin:

Men are like that right?
Sometimes we feel lost, so just want to let it go.

He is a good boy, those study in JC, NUS, then go work in white collar job.
Yup, so far, other than his wedding, he only get drunk when I am around.

Why he only gets drunk when you are around?

What you guys talk about until he drinks so much while you dont drink?

Sounds weird.

Nevertheless can see why his wife sees you as a bad influence.

It happened twice. My good friend got drunk while drinking with me and I sent him home safely.

Then hor, the wife got angry and whatsapp to scold me why her husband got so drunk, saying that it was unsightly for kids to see him like that and blar blar blar..........

The husband and wife are good old friends but she always pissed off when my friend drank until puke and confront me.

how ah? I also feel paiseh and apologize to his wife but I also can't stop my good bro from chilling.
Tip for you.

Next time you meet this friend dont go to places that serve alcohol. Problem solved.

Go to macdonalds.

Go to Burger King.

Go to KFC.

Tip for you.

Next time you meet this friend dont go to places that serve alcohol. Problem solved.

Go to macdonalds.

Go to Burger King.

Go to KFC.
best is halal eatery like springleaf prata. no alcoholic beverages.

Got coffeeshop nearby easy they say go for drinks after.

Actually fuck lah. Sinkieland everywhere also got alcohol. So that friend sure to get drunk. Lol!

Got coffeeshop nearby easy they say go for drinks after.

Actually fuck lah. Sinkieland everywhere also got alcohol. So that friend sure to get drunk. Lol!
everywhere in napa and sonoma also has alcohol (in fact higher alcohol density than anywhere in the world), but few get drunk so bad. those who do get into accidents and dui misdemeanor and or felony. everything for enjoyment and in moderation. getting liver damage and killing someone on the road are darwinian.

If my friend only gets drunk with me means he trust me and what we talk or discuss touched him deeply. Also he feels safe, understooded and connected.

I wouldn't want to change a thing.

He gets to vent out and unwind it's better than bottled-up and get cancer hence you and his wife will get to talk to his grave instead. I would tell that to his wife's face, fark his wife. Not literally...... ! lol.....

You're his bestest friend not the villain, you're the good'ther man ! :thumbsup:

121450436_10157919134712613_7675499285355521905_n.jpg

46985932_952387945148694_5591124495344599040_n.jpg