• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bro Questions

Chase

It happened twice. My good friend got drunk while drinking with me and I sent him home safely.

Then hor, the wife got angry and whatsapp to scold me why her husband got so drunk, saying that it was unsightly for kids to see him like that and blar blar blar..........

The husband and wife are good old friends but she always pissed off when my friend drank until puke and confront me.

how ah? I also feel paiseh and apologize to his wife but I also can't stop my good bro from chilling.

show your bro the messages, either he wakes up from his ideas or you do.

I feel that doing so might have two knee-jerk reactions:
my friend might feel very no face
my friend might go back big quarrel with his wife

Women are killjoys. Especially once she has a ring on her finger.

It did cross to me that she don't want to big quarrel with her husband, so she tried to use me to stop her hubby.

honesty is always the best policy, tell your friend what the heck is going on and how you feel.

It's just natural for wife to be concerned. If she not concerned, they say bad wife.

It’s like that ,boh pian, I was in similar situation where husband and wife were my classmates and she one kind one

everytime she go shopping got this habit bargain like shit than return to the same shop not happy with the goods , sometimes she bring me to such shops , and I the one he gets all the shit from shop keepers

heard the hubby now married to another in Bangkok , I also know that Thai girl ,chinese ethnicity and a high flyer in business

It's just natural for wife to be concerned. If she not concerned, they say bad wife.
It’s different when you equally know the wife as well , she wants you to be the hubby guardian angel whreas you could be the actual bastard ... woman are like that they trust someone they know more than their husband

The husband drunk go fuck his his wife. Once fuck she like it, next time he comes back drunk again, she will like it and want to fuck u instead....

Can fuck don't waste..

It happened twice. My good friend got drunk while drinking with me and I sent him home safely.

Then hor, the wife got angry and whatsapp to scold me why her husband got so drunk, saying that it was unsightly for kids to see him like that and blar blar blar..........

The husband and wife are good old friends but she always pissed off when my friend drank until puke and confront me.

how ah? I also feel paiseh and apologize to his wife but I also can't stop my good bro from chilling.

Your friend wife contacted you about a family matter.
So thats mean your friend need to handle it with his wife.
He can mend his ways or not.
It all depends on your friend which is an adult.
If your friend is a child and you a baby sitter.
Then it is a different story

Your friend wife contacted you about a family matter.
So thats mean your friend need to handle it with his wife.
He can mend his ways or not.
It all depends on your friend which is an adult.
If your friend is a child and you a baby sitter.
Then it is a different story
Sounds academic , thats not how reality is

deep in her heart the wife thinks you are a better man than her husband because you can hold the drink whreas the husband cannot

by which she is actually displaying her motherly instinct which is to protect those in your charge , since you can hold the drink why don’t you look after my useless husband , like dat

Sounds academic , thats not how reality is

deep in her heart the wife thinks you are a better man than her husband because you can hold the drink whreas the husband cannot

by which she is actually displaying her motherly instinct which is to protect those in your charge , since you can hold the drink why don’t you look after my useless husband , like dat
Your points is valid.
But other people family issues and as an outsider is best not to step in.
The husband being a heavy drinker and cannot control may have started long ago.
We do not know why the wife did not manage to change that.
There might be a deeper reason behind.

refrain from over-indulgence and intoxication for health reasons. majority of sinkie chinks don't have the liver to handle alcohol. some get very ill, some die. chilling out until one gets drunk is a lame excuse. you can chill out without getting drunk. last thing you wish to do is to send your buddy to the hospital and say sorry to his wife when he's in icu.

my friend might feel very no face
my friend might go back big quarrel with his wife
how come your have this type of friend? So complicated.