• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bro Questions

I feel that doing so might have two knee-jerk reactions:
my friend might feel very no face
my friend might go back big quarrel with his wife

as a fren you called him brother, this is of good thought . . .
but we dunno how well you know his wife . . . the fact that if your fren would have been nagged by his wife not to go out with you as well!
and since you are not in her good books, its pointless to defend yourself or your bro.
# the best response is to subtly get the wife to ponder why her husband was brought home drunk by you and not vice versa!
# and if there's any reasons for him to get so drunk . . . . was he in trouble or sorrow states?
# and lastly . . . wouldn't it be safer for you to bring home safe & sound when he's drunk instead of by some others with ultimate motives?

if you are able to make these 3 points to her clearly . . . .
and you only feedback to your fren if her response is very very favourable to him.... else, keep this away!
you dun wanna be responsible in messing up someone's relationships %
likewise, if these 3 points are told to your fren (from his wife) - at least your fren will be grateful/appreciate to your help .....

the golden rule is NEVER get in between their relationships less you wanna up his wife..... that's % of different technique, "bro" . . . . .

as a fren you called him brother, this is of good thought . . .
but we dunno how well you know his wife . . . the fact that if your fren would have been nagged by his wife not to go out with you as well!
and since you are not in her good books, its pointless to defend yourself or your bro.
# the best response is to subtly get the wife to ponder why her husband was brought home drunk by you and not vice versa!
# and if there's any reasons for him to get so drunk . . . . was he in trouble or sorrow states?
# and lastly . . . wouldn't it be safer for you to bring home safe & sound when he's drunk instead of by some others with ultimate motives?

if you are able to make these 3 points to her clearly . . . .
and you only feedback to your fren if her response is very very favourable to him.... else, keep this away!
you dun wanna be responsible in messing up someone's relationships %
likewise, if these 3 points are told to your fren (from his wife) - at least your fren will be grateful/appreciate to your help .....

the golden rule is NEVER get in between their relationships less you wanna up his wife..... that's % of different technique, "bro" . . . . .

Thank you for your detailed analysis.

hahaha, seriously you never help your drunk friend back before? Family member sure wun think highly of me, although i did your best to make sure he was safe. Of course, I am not in her good books as this is not the first time, I told myself maybe she was fertile last night, want to make baby with my friend, then I sent him home drunk, of course she was pissed.

You see ah, I cannot offer anything tangible to my friend, i am not rich, can't offer him career progression or stock market tips, etc, I am not Mark Zuckerberg so she can be herself.

Just wondering how our friends here feel when they experienced the same.

Thank you for your detailed analysis.

hahaha, seriously you never help your drunk friend back before? Family member sure wun think highly of me, although i did your best to make sure he was safe. Of course, I am not in her good books as this is not the first time, I told myself maybe she was fertile last night, want to make baby with my friend, then I sent him home drunk, of course she was pissed.

You see ah, I cannot offer anything tangible to my friend, i am not rich, can't offer him career progression or stock market tips, etc, I am not Mark Zuckerberg so she can be herself.

Just wondering how our friends here feel when they experienced the same.

" You see ah, I cannot offer anything tangible to my friend, i am not rich, can't offer him career progression or stock market tips, etc, I am not Mark Zuckerberg so she can be herself. " . . . . . seriously, where does this come from?

Just saying if you are my friend's boss, u send my drunk friend home, the wife sure don't dare to be mad at you right?

you should just call a grab or taxi and ask the driver to send him home. you can avoid confrontation with his wife in this way.

Just saying if you are my friend's boss, u send my drunk friend home, the wife sure don't dare to be mad at you right?

hmmm, I have never sent any of my subordinates home..... and they wun dare to!
and it will be the stupidest to get drunk in front of bosses or clients too . . . .

a housewife can get mad to anyone who drink with her husband till he was so drunk, regardless if I am the boss onot
but of coz, if a wife whose also working or knows the corporate professionally, she will choose whom she 'dares' to get mad with!
if the wife sees you no up by putting nonsense at you - then you shouldn't even bother to response to her . . . .

so, its back to how you see your "friendship" with your 'bro' ..... should you let his wife bothers about going drinking with him the next time?
does your 'bro' only get drunk with you or drunk most of the time with you or with others?

and if he becomes alcoholic or getting himself into troubles with drinking - then its your call to help, to stop, to continue or to walk away . . . .

It happened twice. My good friend got drunk while drinking with me and I sent him home safely.

Then hor, the wife got angry and whatsapp to scold me why her husband got so drunk, saying that it was unsightly for kids to see him like that and blar blar blar..........

The husband and wife are good old friends but she always pissed off when my friend drank until puke and confront me.

how ah? I also feel paiseh and apologize to his wife but I also can't stop my good bro from chilling.
Why u tempt your bro go drunk? Should jio him go praying instead. :cautious:

I just thought that this is not uncommon. Many of us would have experienced sending drunk friends home.
If anyone is always out drinking with companion.
Surely getting drunk is very common.
But getting involved in family issue eg drinker husband is not

Whats got to wif u?
If he loves his wife family, he should known bettter
Obviously he dont trying to escape.... :biggrin:

It happened twice. My good friend got drunk while drinking with me and I sent him home safely.

Then hor, the wife got angry and whatsapp to scold me why her husband got so drunk, saying that it was unsightly for kids to see him like that and blar blar blar..........

The husband and wife are good old friends but she always pissed off when my friend drank until puke and confront me.

how ah? I also feel paiseh and apologize to his wife but I also can't stop my good bro from chilling.
The common scenario in Jap porn : Man sends drunk friend home, saw his wife is chio, fuck her while he's still drunk.....the rest is history.

Don't want to be push to make u drunk in biz social time?

Hv a few medical tablets standby in yr wallet, tell them u are on medication....

He is just drained by work, busier than me.
His wife is also capable, takes good care of family and work.

Don't want to be push to make u drunk in biz social time?

Hv a few medical tablets standby in yr wallet, tell them u are on medication....

I am on anti-depressants. I don't mix them with alcohol, or else I will beat up whoever with me. hahaha

The common scenario in Jap porn : Man sends drunk friend home, saw his wife is chio, fuck her while he's still drunk.....the rest is history.

My friend is more handsome. Don't think of all these. I rather smoke.

Why don't you try getting drunk and let him send you home instead? :wink:

you should just call a grab or taxi and ask the driver to send him home. you can avoid confrontation with his wife in this way.

I should see him to his doorstep. He slept on the way back.