Any sammyboy bros here wanna join me ???

Good morning everyone. :)

Fucking train super crowded again today. Maciam like human sardines. Along the way when the train pass by the stations, I saw those people who look on hopelessly and could not board the train. I wonder who they had voted in the last elections.

Heng ah ... I ride kap kia .. Else everyday my cock kena rubbed :D

No wonder your hair getting lesser and lesser. Must be the helmet keep rubbing against your scalp :D

Good morning everyone. :)

Fucking train super crowded again today. Maciam like human sardines. Along the way when the train pass by the stations, I saw those people who look on hopelessly and could not board the train. I wonder who they had voted in the last elections.

Good morning Raiders (still morning here). You so early take MRT for what? raba-raba ah?

Good afternoon brother Joe, early take mrt go to work lah. Not so good life like you, alamaking and drifter. All of you bosses. :D
This morning nothing to rubba rubba. The women this morning all so blackface. I scared later they scream, they I jialat. :D

Good afternoon brother Joe, early take mrt go to work lah. Not so good life like you, alamaking and drifter. All of you bosses. :D
This morning nothing to rubba rubba. The women this morning all so blackface. I scared later they scream, they I jialat. :D

Which morning you can see women cheerful one ? Rather see my kap kia and joy ride to work ... :D

Hahaha ... Go out eat varieties of food must wear wan ... :D

Yeah, but knn, the rubber not nice leh. I like meat rub meat type. Thats why nowadays I prefer to keep 1-2 long term gf :D