Then we samsters oldies? LOL
Think only GD qualified, Raiders barely make it![]()
Uncle, me born 1980, younger than you lor, lao ti ko

Then we samsters oldies? LOL
Think only GD qualified, Raiders barely make it![]()
The same girl that you said not as pretty as alamaking's avatar. I just put a close shot this time. Shes a HK actress, you dont know meh?
Why the pictures head same expression, same position 1?Go and see for yourself...
http://www.lawrence.com.hk/BioSlim/MayKwong/MayKwong.html
I still like milf like her![]()
Why the pictures head same expression, same position 1?
I prefer this 1..
Why the pictures head same expression, same position 1?
I prefer this 1..
![]()
Wah ... Eat teochew moi in temple until become chicken moi ... Haha![]()
And Chowka tooThis always happen when Alamaking and me is around![]()
Now we know streetsmart also lao tiko...
And Chowka too![]()
Can lah, no problem. You want the chicken from which country? I can only afford thai chickens![]()
evry sunday la ...
but dey mention free porridge oni hor! ...
It says every Sunday morning from March 18.
Does the teochew muay comes with free salted veg and you char kway and kopi?
1. aiyoh!
2. i thought you wanted to invite sbf bros to join u in the same saloon.
I found another pair of clones. Bus64 and Buikia. You got notice both of them only post cheap electronic gadgets and good food topics? Never saw them talk about sex or girls before![]()
I will check it out, LOLI found another pair of clones. Bus64 and Buikia. You got notice both of them only post cheap electronic gadgets and good food topics? Never saw them talk about sex or girls before![]()
I will check it out, LOL
Guess who is my clone?![]()
Wah ... You must be a good sbf detective ...![]()
Which is uncle botak middy clone ? Not me hor ..
I will check it out, LOL
Guess who is my clone?![]()
The 2 of you I dunno. But I know who is muthu's clone.
You never realise Muthu nowadays seldom log in? Because he chalked enough points liao, can relax. Nowadays got a new indian god very active in this forum. That indian god happened to be muthu's nick in the sex forum![]()
The 2 of you I dunno. But I know who is muthu's clone.
You never realise Muthu nowadays seldom log in? Because he chalked enough points liao, can relax. Nowadays got a new indian god very active in this forum. That indian god happened to be muthu's nick in the sex forum![]()
He's in my ignore list liao, so definitely not me, LOLHedgeTradertio bor ? Lol
![]()
Who? tell me, I help you sexposed Chowka liao hor, LOLThe 2 of you I dunno. But I know who is muthu's clone.
Who? tell me, I help you sexposed Chowka liao hor, LOL
Wah, you also another smart cb kia, LOLGanesha lah ... Who else ... Haha