• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Frightening Experience

Yeah agree.. Will always walk my dog at Changi Beach then head to Changi Village for breakfast.. Back then used to cycle there with my buddies.. Good place to chill out..

is Changi Village nasi lemak available early in the morning? the Ipoh Hor Fun is quite nice too

good idea bro...win win for the sinkies for a change.

Tracy, give u an idea with many benefits.
Next time when u go jogging, ask LWL to go with you.
She will scare the begeezers out of any potential hum sup ah tiong.
The ah tiong will leave the country shivering in fear.
She will have something to write in her next article.
Errrr, so will you............ :D

Yeah agree.. Will always walk my dog at Changi Beach then head to Changi Village for breakfast.. Back then used to cycle there with my buddies.. Good place to chill out..

We ride from Longhouse Kopitiam at Thomson Rd via Yio Chu Kang, Sengkang, Pasir Ris, Loyang, C V, Coastal Rd, East Coast and end at Newton FC. Total distance about 75 kms.

wow...that's far..be careful when u cycle on the road..coastal road is quite dim

is Changi Village nasi lemak available early in the morning? the Ipoh Hor Fun is quite nice too

Some Nasi Lemak stalls will be open till 2 ,3 in the morning.. I never try the Hor Fun before.. The hawker centre will be packed during the weekends.. Can be quite hot and stuffy in there..

will nasi lemak be available at 7am after a good early morning workout?

wow...that's far..be careful when u cycle on the road..coastal road is quite dim

For safety and maybe can cum also try this type of cycling:

_www_zGOz_com__051220026011.jpg

Wah..!!!! My respect to you.. CV is nearer to me since I stayed in Tampines back then.. That Loyang Valley slope heading to Changi Village always make me breathless when I cycled there..:o :o :o Had some knee problem when I played football a year back so stopped my cycling for the time being..

will nasi lemak be available at 7am after a good early morning workout?

By 5 am few of the stalls will already be selling their nasi lemak.. But honestly nothing great about their nasi lemak nowadays.. Too over rated, maybe due to the good publicity that they received from the press over the years.. I still prefer the Chong Pang nasi Lemak or the one at Adam Rd..

Wah..!!!! My respect to you.. CV is nearer to me since I stayed in Tampines back then.. That Loyang Valley slope heading to Changi Village always make me breathless when I cycled there..:o :o :o Had some knee problem when I played football a year back so stopped my cycling for the time being..

i thought cycling is good therapy for knee problem?

By 5 am few of the stalls will already be selling their nasi lemak.. But honestly nothing great about their nasi lemak nowadays.. Too over rated, maybe due to the good publicity that they received from the press over the years.. I still prefer the Chong Pang nasi Lemak or the one at Adam Rd..

i heard the corner nasi lemak stall facing the row of shop houses is quite good..