certainly youwho had evil thoughts this morning?
Yeah agree.. Will always walk my dog at Changi Beach then head to Changi Village for breakfast.. Back then used to cycle there with my buddies.. Good place to chill out..
I see..."ladies" of the night? i wonder why guys go for pseudo ladies rather than real gals with real bodies
Tracy, give u an idea with many benefits.
Next time when u go jogging, ask LWL to go with you.
She will scare the begeezers out of any potential hum sup ah tiong.
The ah tiong will leave the country shivering in fear.
She will have something to write in her next article.
Errrr, so will you............![]()
Yeah agree.. Will always walk my dog at Changi Beach then head to Changi Village for breakfast.. Back then used to cycle there with my buddies.. Good place to chill out..
Please Ask Tonychat.. :p:p
We ride from Longhouse Kopitiam at Thomson Rd via Yio Chu Kang, Sengkang, Pasir Ris, Loyang, C V, Coastal Rd, East Coast and end at Newton FC. Total distance about 75 kms.
good idea bro...win win for the sinkies for a change.
is Changi Village nasi lemak available early in the morning? the Ipoh Hor Fun is quite nice too
Some Nasi Lemak stalls will be open till 2 ,3 in the morning.. I never try the Hor Fun before.. The hawker centre will be packed during the weekends.. Can be quite hot and stuffy in there..
Maybe have taken one, & keep a copy in the mobile phone for private viewing.![]()
wow...that's far..be careful when u cycle on the road..coastal road is quite dim
We ride from Longhouse Kopitiam at Thomson Rd via Yio Chu Kang, Sengkang, Pasir Ris, Loyang, C V, Coastal Rd, East Coast and end at Newton FC. Total distance about 75 kms.
will nasi lemak be available at 7am after a good early morning workout?
Wah..!!!! My respect to you.. CV is nearer to me since I stayed in Tampines back then.. That Loyang Valley slope heading to Changi Village always make me breathless when I cycled there..:o :o :o Had some knee problem when I played football a year back so stopped my cycling for the time being..
By 5 am few of the stalls will already be selling their nasi lemak.. But honestly nothing great about their nasi lemak nowadays.. Too over rated, maybe due to the good publicity that they received from the press over the years.. I still prefer the Chong Pang nasi Lemak or the one at Adam Rd..
For safety and maybe can cum also try this type of cycling:
what do you think I shd do at that time?
1. aiyoh!
2. sister, you should knock him down in his groin mah.
3. confront the devil head-on!
wow...that's far..be careful when u cycle on the road..coastal road is quite dim
LWL is really something!!!