ccb tracy tan. you bitches in singapore can wear shorts so short until arses can see. this one nothing wrong ah? In beach u bitches wear revealing binkinis nothing wrong ah? When men wear swimming attire, u bitches whine n grind like its the end of the world only if the guy not gd looking. a typical sinkie bitch attitude tht thinks womans charter on their side
Yalor, we see already steam. Some buay tahan touch and they scream KNN
TS should stop jogging outside, try fitness gym! Those place are very safe for females but not for the guys... The gay pinoy trainer touch guys butt only!
be careful of kelings. especially a drunk keling.
can see but cannot touch...touch is for bf or hubby, not just anyone
Sorry Miss Tracy, like that is why word like cockteaser is invented. I agree anyhow touch is wrong. But gal should wear properly. Girl who wear sexy should sit in KTV or stand in Geylang for guy to touch or fuck. Only question is pay how much? Sorry Miss Tracy, my language no courtesy but its what I think.
I just returned from a frightening experience.
I was doing my early morning jog at East Coast beach. A PRC guy came out from the sea and approached me threateningly with arms outstretched like he was going to embrace me. He was clad only in a skimpy underwear that left nothing to the imagination.
He exclaimed in heavy accented mandarin: "Siao Xie, ni hao ma?" and ran towards me attempting to embrace me.
I was shocked and shouted: "Ni pu yao luan lai!" and ran off. Luckily I managed to outpace him for a short distance and he returned to collect his belongings on the beach. It was frightening that such a thing can happen in SG.
Is it lawful for a guy to wear skimpy underwear in public?
Moral of the Story: A gal has to be fit and alert to stay out of trouble.
Lessons Learnt: (1) SG is no more safe with so many dubious foreigners. (2) A gal shd not leave home without her mobile phone
you shouldn't be jogging alone without your bra and pitbull in the first place.
You must not be so xenophobic. You must welcome your FT masters with open arms and open legs.
Call 999 no use. Now one 1 PRC fucker can beat up 3 police. Keep Golden Dragon and Ramseth number on your handphone LOL
dressing nicely and sexily need not be indecent. I believe a SG gal is free to dress well as long as she is not indecent.
so what if underwear is not swimwear? Anyhows, they both look the same. typical minded sinkie bitch.dont be a prude...wearing short shorts or skimpy bikinis is not indecent. no law is broken
but wearing skimpy male underwear which showed his private part?
if he wears a skimpy swimwear..that is ok. but underwear is not swimwear
Why not u show us a peekture of what u wore this fateful morning? Let us be the judge.
My guess...u wearing FBT shorts?![]()
so what if underwear is not swimwear? Anyhows, they both look the same. typical minded sinkie bitch.
oh, so a fucking ah tiong comes to supposedly grope you, thats more than a drunk indian who does nothing eh. bitchyes, that can be frightening
how ignorant u r.
swimwear doesnt reveal anything when wet. underwear shows everything when wet. that's what i saw this morning...hard and stiff