• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Ditty For A Bully [destined for rubbish heap]

Re: A Ditty For A Bully

JW5 = Scroobal = morning lock in with one clone , lunch time another , tea time with another , dinner time yet another , midnight another . A real lau hero !!!

Absolutely not! Pui!

JW5=Scroobal = No. 1 Three Headed Snake in this Forum . Viewers beware !!! Dont fall into his clones !!!

thank you for the revelation
all these clones talking to themselves
creating havoc and causing the exodus of many wonderful forummers
boy boy you are great!!! thank you!!

kopi = screw. that is more likely. plenty of lunatics in the forum.

my dear sideswipe
kopi has no credentials to be screwball
it's no fun to be screwed for the 5th day running
the mad jw5 is running riot here
he has gone amok
i am still wondering how that screwball can take it
it's a miracle for a man to withstand so much screwing
by an equally mad jw5

the lunatic screw truly deserved all the screwing by jw5. hahaha.

A little help would be great.
We need to form a task force, so that the members can take turns to whip his ass acrimoniously.
Getting a little tired, nabez...................................................

ok, now it's party time.

scroobal the chow chee bye
how come divert attention har? why? want to sabo raiders arh?

scroobal fuck you! your father, limpeh, me dont like borrow knife kill people tactic leh.

We need to form a task force, so that the members can take turns to whip his ass acrimoniously.
Getting a little tired, nabez...................................................

burnt out
worn out
shaved out
limp liao lah
so many horns
going into the 6th decade liao

Sideswipe

it is a war of attrition. you cannot give up. actually, i am surprised that leongsam allowed you to heavily screw that psychopath for so many days. i am sorry. my english not good. i cannot write poems like you and esnd. i don't really like to spout endless vulgarities. and i refuse to post in screw threads ever. in fact, i stopped doing that for 2 years already. so i can't do much for the cause. :o

Raiders

Cheebye lah, limpei have to start a thread to recruit the Sultan's Army liao.

Sultan: jw5
Commander in chief: erection2011
Chief of Air Force: Alamaking
Chief of Navy: Chonburifc
Chief of Army: Joetys
302 Division Commander: Tonychat
69 Division Commander: Raiders

Application is now open :biggrin:

it is a war of attrition. you cannot give up. actually, i am surprised that leongsam allowed you to heavily screw that psychopath for so many days. i am sorry. my english not good. i cannot write poems like you and esnd. i don't really like to spout endless vulgarities. and i refuse to post in screw threads ever. in fact, i stopped doing that for 2 years already. so i can't do much for the cause. :o

We all have different ways of responding, different timings too.
He's an incorrigible recalcitrant bastard.
The only way to deal with a manipulative bully is to manipulate and bully him back even more.

ok, now it's party time.

scroobal the chow chee bye
how come divert attention har? why? want to sabo raiders arh?

scroobal fuck you! your father, limpeh, me dont like borrow knife kill people tactic leh.

Oy! Why you come back again?
Hurray!

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C

lance corporal and odd job boy : leongsam.

Cheebye lah, limpei have to start a thread to recruit the Sultan's Army liao.

Sultan: jw5
Commander in chief: erection2011
Chief of Air Force: Alamaking
Chief of Navy: Chonburifc
Chief of Army: Joetys
302 Division Commander: Tonychat
69 Division Commander: Raiders

Application is now open :biggrin:

Clone

How come this forum like bo cheng hu liao? :eek:
The last time I got this feeling was when Uncle Sam's cheapo server crashed big time a couple of years ago. :eek:
:eek: