• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

21 September 1178 covid case

Ralders

20210922_002045.jpg

porcaputtana

those mrna cucks. dun hide leh.
We not hiding . We out in force. I tried to book Dune but all the best seats are taken . KNN KNN KNN KNN

and yes we will be shedding viruses so the anti-vaxx should hide at home under the bed . it‘s dangerous for you to come out

dredd

Vaxxed or unvaxxed? My guess is that if they're vaxxed they won't mention it. If they're unvaxxed they'll emphasise the fact.
It is very myopic to quibble over the vaccination status of the very few individuals who succumb to COVID, all of whom have underlying diseases and health issues. It is more important to note that without the high rate of vaccination, our death rates and those suffering serious illness would have been many, many more.

Let's just face it, our high rates of vaccination has prevented more losses and has saved our asses. :thumbsup: