• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New COVID outbreaks in Asia - Daily Cases projected to cross 1000 in May

Byebye Penis

There are new COVID outbreaks in Asia; the symptoms are moderate, but this strain is very highly infectious.

At this stage, we are unsure if the strain is a subgroup of JN.1 which appears to be traced from Singaporeans visiting or travellers from India and China, a few from Indo-China area. According to WHO, JN.1 originally emerged a few months ago in US, Australia.

Daily cases has hit the hundreds in past two weeks and possibility higher in May.

ODACHEK

Dun be silly, me 2 years never tio covid already, not even common flu...since 2022...never wear masks somemore in public places, the deadly flu vrius already perished.

porcaputtana

@porcaputtana must feel vindicated with this news.
And it's been a while since he's been here. Probably dead from the poison he injects himself.
Good riddance to regurgitating no-streetsmarts bookworm egomaniac.
No not dead.

Busy working and contributing to society

Unlike your type . Steal, shoot drugs , fuck own daughter and incessantly writing garbage on a cowards' forum

No wonder we need to give you welfare

Mutation liao

It will only affect the vaxtards. 95% of the Sinkieland population are vaxtards. :cool:

If you are one of the 95% Sinkie vaxtards, you might want to spend an hour or so listening to this podcast. :whistling:

Dr. Geert Vanden Bossche and the Coming Acute Crisis of Covid among the Vaccinated
https://kunstler.com/podcast/kunstl...g-acute-crisis-of-covid-among-the-vaccinated/

More reading:

Top Virologist Warns of Impending ‘Tsunami’ of Illness and Death Among Vaccinated Population​

https://yournews.com/2024/04/03/276...ns-of-impending-tsunami-of-illness-and-death/

Bossche issued a grave warning, stating that “what I am predicting is a massive, massive tsunami” of illness and death among highly-vaccinated populations with compromised immune systems.

Bossche warned that hospitals will collapse, and financial, economic, and social chaos will ensue. He explained that the wave of illness and death will start with more cases of serious long Covid and then replace the surge of cancers, leading to a hyper-acute phase with a huge wave of illness and death.

---
Latest message from Trump's son, may or may not be related.

9jSJP4pq39Z2.jpeg

Truthspeak

It will only affect the vaxtards. 95% of the Sinkieland population are vaxtards. :cool:

If you are one of the 95% Sinkie vaxtards, you might want to spend an hour or so listening to this podcast. :whistling:

Dr. Geert Vanden Bossche and the Coming Acute Crisis of Covid among the Vaccinated
https://kunstler.com/podcast/kunstl...g-acute-crisis-of-covid-among-the-vaccinated/

More reading:

Top Virologist Warns of Impending ‘Tsunami’ of Illness and Death Among Vaccinated Population​

https://yournews.com/2024/04/03/276...ns-of-impending-tsunami-of-illness-and-death/

---
Latest message from Trump's son, may or may not be related.

9jSJP4pq39Z2.jpeg
Virology is fraudulent science.

U lucky

No need to vac loh

Wish u a long prosperous life ahead

Dun Hao lian here.

Many here are FORCEd to Vac as we need a job. READ below

https://www.gov.sg/article/workplace-vaccination-measures-from-1-january-2022

You have decided that keeping your shitty (govt?) job is worth the price of receiving a bioweapon shot designed to thin the herd of 'useless eaters' on the planet.

That is your choice, and you will live with the consequences.

The same goes for all you parents who gave consent for your kids to get the jab. :cool: