少油少盐

You think they act cool because none of them notice you anyway. They think you're a fat tree planted by NParks for crows to perch on and they walk on by.
Fat is better than short, fat can slim down, short?.... will remain short forever :)

haha bro..i had combined AK's 2 posts...meaning to jee siow him ...he say he dun like girls smoking but he like them to smoke his big fat cigar :p

haha i oso like gal smoke my big cannon :D

Fat is better than short, fat can slim down, short?.... will remain short forever :)

I'm taller than most women. That's good enough for me. Who wants to look like a beanpole, or worse, a fat tree.

Models, Ms Universe and Ang mohs are definitely too tall for you, but ok lah, you like to climb right? :D:D:D

thats what i tell them at the zhi zhar places that i patronise :)

latest cholesterol results not encouraging though ....

total cholesterol .......299

hdl ........... 69

ratio .....4.3

ldl .......210

TriG .....98

blood glucose ......85

:(:(:(

Am not on medication or anything presently

299; just 1 point short of a perfect game ..Go For it bro ! !
:D
Btw; soTongs & sheLLfoods are the main cuLprits ~..
:eek:

haha ok i maintain 300 ...perfect game....prize is nice tombstone :o

ya i gotta avoid the shellfish much as i like them

299; just 1 point short of a perfect game ..Go For it bro ! !
:D
Btw; soTongs & sheLLfoods are the main cuLprits ~..
:eek:

haha ok i maintain 300 ...perfect game....prize is nice tombstone :o

ya i gotta avoid the shellfish much as i like them

But aLL Men stiLL cant avoid eat see-humps; so 299 is ok La~..
:)

Models, Ms Universe and Ang mohs are definitely too tall for you, but ok lah, you like to climb right? :D:D:D

I did have some girlfriends taller than me. They were trophies in my arms. Linda Lee was also taller than Bruce Lee.

NPNT, I also can say I dated Ms Universe :p:p
But my ex is an SQ gal, thats the truth :D:D:D

Bruce Lee got 1 balls, you sama sama? whahaha

Mai angry ahh :D:D:D

Just eat the less oily stuff lah.

zk027.JPG

魚片河粉