• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Games we used to play....

No downloads then, no CDs ..only can afford pirated cassetes. If a bit flushed, run down to Kwong Sia (Colombo Court), pay for copying from original LP to good quality TDK cassete. JC Superstar kena double cassete album. Saw movie at new (then) Golden Mile cinema -with flyers at lobby

yah. i remember paying for the company for the pirated ones....so precious man!

You must be those buay tak chey one also. Everyday think about raping the teacher in class. How do I know? Because I'm the same :biggrin:

Bro those days,young hot and horny.Everyday mari kita!! I was in Pri 5 already everyday mari kita...no wonder failed everything and now became kopiuncle.Got one primary 4 chio lady teacher nearly raped me too!!!

Raiders

Bro those days,young hot and horny.Everyday mari kita!! I was in Pri 5 already everyday mari kita...no wonder failed everything and now became kopiuncle.Got one primary 4 chio lady teacher nearly raped me too!!!

I'm lucky that I get my hardness very often every day. Basically, I need to release my sperm everyday. Am I having a problem? :o

very natural sir! very healthy!!!...your spouse must be very the happy !!! old uncle used to release three times a day...then twice a day...then once a day....then once a week...then once a month......then can't remember liao.....looks like after being released from prison, the thrice daily is coming back!!!! OMG!

Raiders

Erection, kopiuncle and raiders were having a competition one day to see who has the longest penis.

Raiders, looking at his collection of nude pics and PCC managed a respectable length of 15cm)

Not to be outdone, kopiuncle whipped out his collection of Jap AV porn and managed to stroke his dickie to an astonishing 20cm.

Raiders and Kopiuncle: Oi, erection, faster lah, your turn...

Erection: Wait lah, I cannot find my Viagra :o