• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just found out one of my ex classmates married a japanese gal

every nationality got the chio and the ugly.

from my point of view, jap woman treat a man like a man.:)

While i'm stuck with a sinkie one.

I'm just curious why are japanese gals so highly regarded when there are good looking and ugly jap gals around.

I regard all girls equally, whether Chinese, Japanese or caucasian etc. Romantically, the only criteria is that I like her at that moment in time and she reciprocate, or vice versa, she likes me and I reciprocate. Whatever gave you the idea that Japanese girls are "so highly regarded," I'm clueless. :confused:

It must have been a combination of AV, Japan Hour, J-pop and Oshin.

That artificially constructed allure breaks down once you have plenty of interaction with them. They are also human. There are ugly ones, prettier ones and plain ones. Some are sluts/party girls, others are more socially inhibited and conservative. Just like women of any other ethnicity.

One thing you'll have to give credit to these single expat (not just Japanese) ladies: they're quite independent and not spoiled silly like some Sinkie women. After all, it takes quite a lot of guts and independence to come all the way to Singapore to find work, and possibly a husband too.

That artificially constructed allure breaks down once you have plenty of interaction with them. They are also human. There are ugly ones, prettier ones and plain ones. Some are sluts/party girls, others are more socially inhibited and conservative. Just like women of any other ethnicity.

One thing you'll have to give credit to these single expat (not just Japanese) ladies: they're quite independent and not spoiled silly like some Sinkie women. After all, it takes quite a lot of guts and independence to come all the way to Singapore to find work, and possibly a husband too.

now i am convince you have a problem with women.. come on.. give it a break...

nah beh...alot of expat ladies here in GL...welcome to come and find one ...:)

Btw what are the laws regarding non japanese males marrying japanese spouses and migrating to japan and buying jap properties? Is it the same as thailand whereby a non thai male spouse cannot own land in thailand? Same as japan?

Yup that's right cos of the AV and of course jap culture is quite pervasive obviously from the anime to the j pop and the fashion and of course the technology.

The thing is of course it's true jap gals are just like gals from other countries ranging from looks to personality and so on but the thing is no matter what a jap gal is still more highly regarded compared to a gal from a poorer country. Imagine if my fren married say a filippino or indonesian woman. Ppl would be going eeee low class, eee he marry a whore or a maid ah? It's kind of sucky in the sense that this stigma still hangs over the heads of ppl from different countries. Now with the korean pop and film wave going strong when a guy marries a korean gal it's like wow he's cool. Then ppl imagine the wife to look like someone from SNSD when there are many ugly korean women around and the majority of them have PS but still the fact is she's from korea.

I'm just curious why are japanese gals so highly regarded when there are good looking and ugly jap gals around.

Hey if she is very chio like those super chio Jap AV Actresses etc..than you should be jealous....but is she that chio? if she not...and she is still very nice to her husband and family etc..than u could be jealous

Nope she doesn't read it. Actually she doesn't even know i use this nick.

1. bro, take it from me.
2. woman, gal or slut never forgive and never forget!
3. things happened a million years ago, one nite she will bring it out in the dark to haunt you forever.
4. honest, i am damn tired remembering some lousy dates!

Hey if she is very chio like those super chio Jap AV Actresses etc..than you should be jealous....but is she that chio? if she not...and she is still very nice to her husband and family etc..than u could be jealous

I'll post some pics of her wedding and you can see if she's chio or not. I would say quite good but that's with make up on.

155182198699e9754f8f4b7316449ce2e1c155db.jpg

155182772f2d53e2dc14cc986fc170b990a5242d.jpg

15518278ef6ebe37c158309bedeb82c3b60e35ab.jpg

15518279d025bcfc0f838511d3d516d4111ec73c.jpg

15518280e52cad220f2b33b707d00468ca4f5e6d.jpg

wahhh . Sinkie one high upkeep leh! u mus be very old earning much more than the average sinkie! :eek:

budden we all envious of the nippon one, isnt it? :D

japanese race queen is the best

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/J-h4KdEZNmg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/b9H8C8HHKX4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/v6kFjxES4RY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Jah sounds like a poor kid drooling our the next door kids' ice-cream... sorry boy... face the reality, you are already lucky to have a woman beside you... you deserve a ladyboy for your level of intellect.

You seriously kiam gan... go and post colleague's private pictures in an open forum without permission.

Jah sounds like a poor kid drooling our the next door kids' ice-cream... sorry boy... face the reality, you are already lucky to have a woman beside you... you deserve a ladyboy for your level of intellect.

You seriously kiam gan... go and post colleague's private pictures in an open forum without permission.

Hey shit skin i certainly don't need low class idiots like you making comments on me since you're so far below me. It's ok my classmate wouldn't mind.

Btw what are the laws regarding non japanese males marrying japanese spouses and migrating to japan and buying jap properties? Is it the same as thailand whereby a non thai male spouse cannot own land in thailand? Same as japan?

Japan is even stricter than Thailand, i.e. whether male or female spouse, non-Japanese by bloodline means non-Japanese. There're Koreans and Chinese living in Japan for generations but even now still not granted citizenship rights. However, such laws can be conveniently circumvented when you have a Japanese spouse, or even better, have a Japanese child, Japanese in this sense is defined as at least one parent whether father or mother is of Japanese bloodline. Then use their names.

wow that's good for the japanese to implement these type of laws. I suppose my fren should be able to gain japanese citizenship much easier than those long time residents.

In think it's the media that influenced people's attractions. I know an Hong Kong dude who is engaged to an pretty Japanese girl. The guy used to watch many AV Japanese porn, Japanese pop girls.

I also know an British-Chinese person of Hong Kong heritage, who is dating an white blonde girl. The funny thing is, he thinks intermarriage between Chinese, Koreans, Vietrnamese, Thai ect are pathetic and waste of time. He thinks an white women are more superior because of their blue eyes, blonde hair, bigger breast LOL . While women of Japanese, Chinese, Korean origin are physically inferior because of their small slanted eyes, the only time he finds Asian women attractive was if they had large eyes lol.