• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just found out one of my ex classmates married a japanese gal

While i'm stuck with a sinkie one.

I'm just curious why are japanese gals so highly regarded when there are good looking and ugly jap gals around.

While i'm stuck with a sinkie one.

Does that mean her Singaporean nationality is not your first choice ?

Japanese are highly regarded because the country is rich and technologically advanced.

You have been in and out of Thailand. If you're not happy with a Sinkie girl, you can always try your luck in Thailand.

Does that mean her Singaporean nationality is not your first choice ?

Japanese are highly regarded because the country is rich and technologically advanced.

You have been in and out of Thailand. If you're not happy with a Sinkie girl, you can always try your luck in Thailand.

I don't really care about nationality but seeing how sinkieland is like and living here for so long it's boring.

Nah i doubt i would hook up with a thai gal.

Anyway i'm still undecided if his jap wife is chio or not. Looks quite good in some pics. The wedding was held in sg last year and it was quite happening cos it was more fun than the usual boring weddings that i attend the usual sinkie ones.

Do you think that's enough info for you to check the identity of my classmate? I don't think his marriage is the only local with jap marriage around.

I don't really care about nationality but seeing how sinkieland is like and living here for so long it's boring.

Nah i doubt i would hook up with a thai gal.

Anyway i'm still undecided if his jap wife is chio or not. Looks quite good in some pics. The wedding was held in sg last year and it was quite happening cos it was more fun than the usual boring weddings that i attend the usual sinkie ones.

Do you think that's enough info for you to check the identity of my classmate? I don't think his marriage is the only local with jap marriage around.

Why would you want to check the identity of your classmate ? Or if you're worried that you have revealed too much, then I would say the information revealed thus far is pretty safe.

Are you able to elaborate on the fun factor ? What is so boring about local marriages ? And what is so fun about marrying foreigners ?

Why would you want to check the identity of your classmate ? Or if you're worried that you have revealed too much, then I would say the information revealed thus far is pretty safe.

Are you able to elaborate on the fun factor ? What is so boring about local marriages ? And what is so fun about marrying foreigners ?

well the 1st thing is when you asked me if my classmate's name is mr jackson so i suppose you already know someone that married a jap gal. I already know the identity of my classmate obviously unless you made a typo.

fun factor cos they play nice jpop song with dancing gals, the other weddings i attended thus far doesn't have it.

This classmate of mine is residing in japan currently.

C'mon - its quite common for Jap girls to marry Singapore guys - I know at least 4, and recently met one Jap MILF on the plane, was returning to Singapore (to her husband)

Usually, the profile of the guys are:
1) Banker, overseas educated
2) Well travelled, upper class families

C'mon - its quite common for Jap girls to marry Singapore guys - I know at least 4, and recently met one Jap MILF on the plane, was returning to Singapore (to her husband)

wow why are the guys richer compared to the average sinkie male?

I suppose since japan being higher on the scale compared to sg it would make sense for the richer sinkies to be married to jap gals.

Jah, can consider hooking up with Taiwanese mei mei, if Thais are not your cup of tea.

Nah it's fine i already have a sinkie one. Although i think that having a foreign spouse makes you stand out especially if she's not from the surrounding nations.

I know one Sinkie female ex co-worker who married a Japanese man.

Many Sinkies in these Sinkie-Jap couples are not from well-to-do families, maybe at most a middle class family.

There are also Sinkie Chinese who married Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Taiwanese, PRCs or Chinese from Malaysia or Indonesia.

There is also a gradual proliferation of Sinkie women with Ang Moh boyfriends/husbands, one of my friends told me of this observation during CNY family gatherings. On the flip side, you won't find many Sinkie men with Ang Moh women.... that's because even the Ang Moh men do not want them!

http://www.globaldatingrevolution.com/articles/asia-paradise-for-men-nightmare-for-women/

Here's a video of their wedding dance.

Quite cute and funny

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/K9Qna-4mbS0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

What you describe doesn't quite fit the profile of Jah. I feel sorry for his wife.

oh really?

Actually you're just trying your darn best to get back at me you ugly shit skin, so all cos i hate shit skins like you i have to be poor, ugly and so on?

Shit skin when you can actually think like a normal person which will be never then come back to chat with me.