While i'm stuck with a sinkie one.
I'm just curious why are japanese gals so highly regarded when there are good looking and ugly jap gals around.
I regard all girls equally, whether Chinese, Japanese or caucasian etc. Romantically, the only criteria is that I like her at that moment in time and she reciprocate, or vice versa, she likes me and I reciprocate. Whatever gave you the idea that Japanese girls are "so highly regarded," I'm clueless.![]()
It must have been a combination of AV, Japan Hour, J-pop and Oshin.
That artificially constructed allure breaks down once you have plenty of interaction with them. They are also human. There are ugly ones, prettier ones and plain ones. Some are sluts/party girls, others are more socially inhibited and conservative. Just like women of any other ethnicity.
One thing you'll have to give credit to these single expat (not just Japanese) ladies: they're quite independent and not spoiled silly like some Sinkie women. After all, it takes quite a lot of guts and independence to come all the way to Singapore to find work, and possibly a husband too.
now i am convince you have a problem with women.. come on.. give it a break...
That artificially constructed allure breaks down once you have plenty of interaction with them. They are also human. There are ugly ones, prettier ones and plain ones. Some are sluts/party girls, others are more socially inhibited and conservative. Just like women of any other ethnicity.
One thing you'll have to give credit to these single expat (not just Japanese) ladies: they're quite independent and not spoiled silly like some Sinkie women. After all, it takes quite a lot of guts and independence to come all the way to Singapore to find work, and possibly a husband too.
I regard all girls equally, whether Chinese, Japanese or caucasian etc. Romantically, the only criteria is that I like her at that moment in time and she reciprocate, or vice versa, she likes me and I reciprocate. Whatever gave you the idea that Japanese girls are "so highly regarded," I'm clueless.![]()
I'm just curious why are japanese gals so highly regarded when there are good looking and ugly jap gals around.
Nope she doesn't read it. Actually she doesn't even know i use this nick.
Hey if she is very chio like those super chio Jap AV Actresses etc..than you should be jealous....but is she that chio? if she not...and she is still very nice to her husband and family etc..than u could be jealous
I'll post some pics of her wedding and you can see if she's chio or not. I would say quite good but that's with make up on.
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
wahhh . Sinkie one high upkeep leh! u mus be very old earning much more than the average sinkie!
budden we all envious of the nippon one, isnt it?![]()
Jah sounds like a poor kid drooling our the next door kids' ice-cream... sorry boy... face the reality, you are already lucky to have a woman beside you... you deserve a ladyboy for your level of intellect.
You seriously kiam gan... go and post colleague's private pictures in an open forum without permission.
Btw what are the laws regarding non japanese males marrying japanese spouses and migrating to japan and buying jap properties? Is it the same as thailand whereby a non thai male spouse cannot own land in thailand? Same as japan?
Japan is even stricter than Thailand, i.e. whether male or female spouse, non-Japanese by bloodline means non-Japanese. There're Koreans and Chinese living in Japan for generations but even now still not granted citizenship rights. However, such laws can be conveniently circumvented when you have a Japanese spouse, or even better, have a Japanese child, Japanese in this sense is defined as at least one parent whether father or mother is of Japanese bloodline. Then use their names.