Haiizzzz.....Survival of the fittest. Eliciting sympathy from others to loan $ is just another survival strategy![]()
Come on Rubin Kazan! Will Nelson Valdez score tonight?
I want to jump floor, or drown better huh? LOLanother week coming to end...
wah seh...2011 coming to end soon....
we are nearing the end of the world...
I want to jump floor, or drown better huh? LOL
Ok, I ask HC to service you, LOLi rather die fucking ....
Ok, I ask HC to service you, LOL
You fat hope, Ho Ching lah, Ho Ching, whahahahahI certainly hope HC = health club LOL
I dun drink beer leh Krafty.....oi,ak, dun....:(
btw, do you want to go clarke quay beer market tonite?
I dun drink beer leh Krafty.....
then what you want to drink, my sperm???:oIo:
sibeh hao lian leh...
I dun drink alcohol, coffee and smoking leh, drink teh can, lolthen what you want to drink, my sperm???:oIo:
sibeh hao lian leh...
Wah, change avatarJump floor die very ugly. Bedok Resorvoir is the fashion now. Die already got monks pray for you somemore LOL
Got fuck market or not? Otherwise cheong Geylang better LOL
dun drink beer...lets go lim wine...
I dun drink alcohol, coffee and smoking leh, drink teh can, lol
Wah, change avatarwhy no chiobu 1?