Borussia Dortmund got assed again after drawing 1-1 with Arsenal and beaten 3-0 by Olympique Marseille.

Barca only won 2-0. Those who bet on Barca -3.5 with sgpools gonna vomit blood![]()
Good Morning everyone... off to Bras Basah to buy some books, LOL
I'm meeting clinton666 at Bras Basah to buy him some PSLE assessment books. Anyone wanna tag along?
LOL...u still in your school days? Go BB to buy books? there - waterloo st /bencoolen street road diversion - good luck to being stuck in traffic.
No jam, buying reference books, I love reading, or rather browsing, lol
u damm zek ark...buy so difficult books for him for fuck?
u stress him up, he become next one to post "I need help thread"
Yeap, for a new project. My kind of books only bras have larger collections, the other place is Taka Kino, but dun like Orchard, I hate crowds.gd tactic - you can take opportunity to chat up a sweet studious type
wat type of reference book?
graphics design?
- go sarpok Clementi bookstore...closing liao...get it before its gone.
Yeap, for a new project. My kind of books only bras have larger collections, the other place is Taka Kino, but dun like Orchard, I hate crowds.
Good choice Alamak to go to Bras Basah.. Every few months I too will go there to buy second hand books... Few months back on the ground floor shop at Bras Basah, I bought an Eric Cantona autobiography for $5.50...Really worth it.. Bras Basah is still the place to go to find good books with cheap prices.. This Saturday i goin there to buy National Geographics mags and World War II books...
bro, which shop? Gnd floor one? Don't recall any 2nd hnd bookshop..
last time 2nd or 3rd got one ah neh shop sell 2nd hand books...come up from escalator can find...
then there is another one if i walk down the alley...away from the lobby area.
usu i go there for Chinese books - Union
1st flood, right side entrance got 1 big 2nd hand book store mah...bro, which shop? Gnd floor one? Don't recall any 2nd hnd bookshop..
last time 2nd or 3rd got one ah neh shop sell 2nd hand books...come up from escalator can find...