1st flood, right side entrance got 1 big 2nd hand book store mah...
hee...ok...i will keep a lookout...been a while since i patronize that place...
1st flood, right side entrance got 1 big 2nd hand book store mah...
You sure its bridney naked? lol
Alamaking said:You sure its bridney naked? lol
Nothing to see liao leh Britney, lolShouldn't be surprised. Her naked pictures are everywhere. Once naked, forever naked.
Works ok on my side, you might want to restart your modem?KNN, today I took half day from office.. On my PC, logged on to Internet... Fuckin problem... Internet connection very erratic, will have connection for 2, 3 mins, then no connection for another 2 mins.. Been goin on for the last 1 hour...![]()
Fuckin Chebye Chow Sinktel...!!!
:oIo::oIo:
![]()
Quite chio, nice tits eh, LOLanother one...
AK - go HK go find out where this bar is... LOL
that leeporter sibeh humsup...Sinkie leeporter very tame...
http://eastweek.my-magazine.me/index.php?aid=15630
Works ok on my side, you might want to restart your modem?
Should be ok lah, hahaha...... shit... sleepy again....I already restart my modem earlier... But for the last 10 mins or so, seems like Ok after I cursed them...Fingers Crossed...
another one...
AK - go HK go find out where this bar is... LOL
that leeporter sibeh humsup...Sinkie leeporter very tame...
http://eastweek.my-magazine.me/index.php?aid=15630
If Rubin Kazan don't win tonight, then I worry![]()
Moolah vs an empty display of "loyalty": I choose moolah. Men to watch for Rubin Kazan: Obafemi Martins, Carlos Eduardo, the Eremenko brothers, Christian Noboa, Nelson Valdez.
Sianzz..... cant get my money back.... sobs....