Mine ok here, relac lah Bro, LOL
Ok Alamak I try to relax... very iritating... Last nite I was about to send an e mail to my Uncle in Adelaide, KNN, internet down....

Mine ok here, relac lah Bro, LOL
![]()
"The two gays here are damn disgusting!
They should check into a hotel instead.
BTW you all should try my liposuction service"
500 on the Barcelona of Australia, Brisbane Roar, to thrash their arch rival Gold Coast United today. If I lose, my profits for this week would be wiped out :(
Lorry uncle lah, LOLMoustache is macho leh. You then gay. Where got guy dont drink dont smoke go market buy food and cook LOL
Lorry uncle lah, LOL
You really should watch Brisbane Roar in action. Quite possibly the best team in Asia Pacific, I reckon.![]()
Sianz..... where's joetsy? long time never see him liao... really evacuated har? LOL
Knn, stop fooling around with your clone lah, I no mood for this now, zzzz
LOL, whahhaaYes gay...
Yeah they can be hell good but i won't bother to watch all other leagues except the top 4 (BPL, Serie A, La Liga, Bundesliga).![]()
Its raining heavily.... I just love the Rain....!!!
Its raining here too in Sapporo, but just drizzling only and temperature is 17-18 degC. Quite nice.
Who's talking about watching? I'm making money out of jleague, ass league and more.