Cheoing needs $$, you have a lot, we dun have mah, lollooking at a different perspective ...why waste life without cheonging ?![]()
Foreigners can buy land in BKK? or suburbs?
Cheoing needs $$, you have a lot, we dun have mah, lol
Nope foreigner not allowed to buy. Buy through my company la. (need lawyer to draft contract to quasa property to me by lease but then still must be able to trust partners in business)
bro..i dont always cheong in japan ....but when i go overseas or come back to singapore confirm die die must cheong ...by the way im going back singapore this week for the election ...
Wah, you 2 coming back, hahaha
The Illuminati or the Mayan?
Seeya bro, me back on Friday. Sawasdee
Hey don't know if you have any advise whether its worth to get a Rimowa luggage does this last? Is warranty ok?
Unfortunately, History Channel is not a free channel in SG leh, hahaha. My blackbox not working, I need to fix it, heheheheHey its not really about Mayan only its more about aliens coming back to screw us, Alien Devastation. I wonder if this is also showing now in Singapore TV's History Channel?
Why you not on TV? LOLあの故郷へ帰ろうかな、帰ろうかな。
2 ways lah, GE also mah, heheheI am still a Singaporean and love Singapore, BUT NOT THOSE FUCKERS SCREWING US. For me this is the only way I can tell them to fuck off.
あの故郷へ帰ろうかな、帰ろうかな。
bro..i dont know about Rimowa ...im using Tumi ... Its elegant, understated designs have been seen on the arms of United States President Barack Obama and actor Tom Cruise.
but now Tumi, the high-end american luggage company best known for its macho black nylon bullet- proof suitcases and laptop carriers, is targeting new travel mates.
the brand, established in 1975, is reaching out to style-conscious urban men and women with offerings such as day bags in snazzy designs and colours.
tumi ..its very tough and bullet- proofplus good design ...
あの故郷へ帰ろうかな、帰ろうかな。
私は私が生まれた場所...それがどのように悪いに関係なく決して忘れないだろう。
Hahahaha, spotter is funnyAh Hia karp barn liao huh ? :p
2 ways lah, GE also mah, hehehe