• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Nope foreigner not allowed to buy. Buy through my company la. (need lawyer to draft contract to quasa property to me by lease but then still must be able to trust partners in business). Oh its in Bkk, next to Fashion Island and Panya Golf

Foreigners can buy land in BKK? or suburbs?

Cheoing needs $$, you have a lot, we dun have mah, lol

bro..i dont always cheong in japan ....but when i go overseas or come back to singapore confirm die die must cheong ...;) by the way im going back singapore this week for the election ...

Nope foreigner not allowed to buy. Buy through my company la. (need lawyer to draft contract to quasa property to me by lease but then still must be able to trust partners in business)

sawadee krup bro ...

Seeya bro, me back on Friday. Sawasdee

Hey don't know if you have any advise whether its worth to get a Rimowa luggage does this last? Is warranty ok?

bro..i dont always cheong in japan ....but when i go overseas or come back to singapore confirm die die must cheong ...;) by the way im going back singapore this week for the election ...

I am still a Singaporean and love Singapore, BUT NOT THOSE FUCKERS SCREWING US. For me this is the only way I can tell them to fuck off.

Wah, you 2 coming back, hahaha

Hey its not really about Mayan only its more about aliens coming back to screw us, Alien Devastation. I wonder if this is also showing now in Singapore TV's History Channel?

The Illuminati or the Mayan?

Seeya bro, me back on Friday. Sawasdee

Hey don't know if you have any advise whether its worth to get a Rimowa luggage does this last? Is warranty ok?

bro..i dont know about Rimowa ...im using Tumi ... Its elegant, understated designs have been seen on the arms of United States President Barack Obama and actor Tom Cruise.
but now Tumi, the high-end american luggage company best known for its macho black nylon bullet- proof suitcases and laptop carriers, is targeting new travel mates.
the brand, established in 1975, is reaching out to style-conscious urban men and women with offerings such as day bags in snazzy designs and colours.

tumi ..its very tough and bullet- proof ;) plus good design ...

Hey its not really about Mayan only its more about aliens coming back to screw us, Alien Devastation. I wonder if this is also showing now in Singapore TV's History Channel?
Unfortunately, History Channel is not a free channel in SG leh, hahaha. My blackbox not working, I need to fix it, hehehehe

あの故郷へ帰ろうかな、帰ろうかな。

私は私が生まれた場所...それがどのように悪いに関係なく決して忘れないだろう。

he he he . . . . I love Tumi too but never luggage yet. Love their leather briefcase last damn long, just got my 4th one last week a slim Alpha

Alpha Slim.jpg

The luggage is really good? I kind of like the Rmowa's aluminium design but I was hoping someone could tell me if it lasts because its quite expensive and those fuckers at the airport are merciless towards these luggage.

bro..i dont know about Rimowa ...im using Tumi ... Its elegant, understated designs have been seen on the arms of United States President Barack Obama and actor Tom Cruise.
but now Tumi, the high-end american luggage company best known for its macho black nylon bullet- proof suitcases and laptop carriers, is targeting new travel mates.
the brand, established in 1975, is reaching out to style-conscious urban men and women with offerings such as day bags in snazzy designs and colours.

tumi ..its very tough and bullet- proof ;) plus good design ...

私は私が生まれた場所...それがどのように悪いに関係なく決して忘れないだろう。

จริงๆไม่ว่าวิธีการที่ไม่ดี

2 ways lah, GE also mah, hehehe

Oh please don't even mention GE. My registered address is my mom's place at Tanglin Halt Road, fucking walked over, damn toolan. Came I still come back to attend rallies to support.