Dear Oppo leaders,
wishing you well !
Many of your sensible supporters want you oppo parties to win votes and enter the parliament !
This is a ray of hope they have ! Many of them are also helping you indirectly by telling their friends and relatives and neighbors to give Oppo parties a chance next GE !
You oppo parties work so hard for the last five years, we hope you go to the GE with the right attitude ---engage the voters and show them ways to live a life !
This is the only way out to win votes before we talk about human rights and democrazy !
The unbridled FT policy may be the result of the past Oppo aggressiveness who were only interested in attacking the PAP people on personal issues and when oppo votes increased insignificantly , it triggered the defensive instinct of the PAP people to protect their power at all costs !
Who suffer then ? Of course the local voters !
The FT policy may have done the magic of diluting but then there are also tragic side effects like COE and COV due to bigger population fighting instensely for space on road and housing ! The richer ones get the deals !
Humanely speaking, 3.5 to 4 million (included Tourists) on the small island is the best figure ! It is too late to talk about it !
Sensible people with wisdom will know the root problem is the immigration but PAP ministers are paid to do a job right !
Just like Pol- pot lieutenants, if they did not carry out the smashing , they got smashed !
Don’t be surprised to hear voters saying “out–of-reach” HDB flats is Ok becos PAP is good govt !
You see, they can allow the PAP to fill up every space of empty land with concrete buildings , a progress that comes with a hefty price ! They vote for people who become millionaires , and they need to sell their houses to help out their children who oredi ill- afford HDB flats, but they still say PAP is a good govt ! Even their children cannot afford to get married , they still will say PAP good ! What can you say ? My God ?
This is like 1 plus 1 equals to 3 mentality !
They still vote for PAP however ! Sadly, this tragic truth is on the ground becos no one else show them the right way and encourage them and rehabilitate them ! Worst of all, these people think PAP is the saint in sinkapore !
When we say North Koreans are crazy lot , are we not tortoises laughing at turtles got no hair ????
You oppo parties can see now what is the real situation at the grassroots ??
Most sinkaporean voters are stubborn, selfish , rude, bad tempered, want face, like to gossip or criticize behind people and lack wisdom -----these people are your real opponents at the GE ! This is also the product of PAP after 45 years !
Unilke north Koreans, sinkapore don’t need a war to rehabilitate the people , you only need to have patience and humility to restore them !
So what if you oppo can win debate with the PAP ministers ? Winning the debate does not necessarily win you votes to the parliament ! This is sinkapore not Hongkong or Taiwan or Japan ! We have to face the stupid truth ! We are just a big factory !
You see why the whole world over, PAP system only survives in sinkapore only !
Just imagine majority voters can accept half of the population being foreigners working on their land competing salary and limited space ! This is utmost tragic that can happen in one country ! The voters are trapped between the first world Govt and third world salary !
If this is go on for another 10 years, 80% will be foreigners , sinkapore is finished !
Now, Look at what you are dealing with before you still insist to fight PAP ministers and becum popular ???
Time is running out for sinkapore, the island is sick, most of the voters need rehabilitation , they need help and sinkapore really needs you !
Next GE, don’t fight PAP people, engage the voters, do something for them , be circumspect !
Propose ideas and plans to the voters !
Promote awareness among the voters ! Tell them don’t just work and go back and watch the Taiwan love story, they have to know the well being of the country ! Just like estate cleanliness, ask them do they know the litter they throw out of the window is cleared up by the Ft workers ? HDB writes reports on that , you know ?
You oppo parties have a solid base of 35% supporters and you just need another 15.1% to win , why let the chance just slip though? Let the voters feel that you are sincere and willing to lead them thick and thin !
Ask earnestly the voters to give you oppo parties a chance work with them and their children !
You have to be humble to win votes, but if you want to be glorified , you lose votes !
Stress again , Humility wins votes !
Make the voters feel responsible and know what they are doing ! Let them know you have other ways to solve their problems! Tell them they are responsible becos they give mandate !
Many of your supporters hope Tanjong Pagar and Ang Mo Kio and Marine Parade GRC are contested next GE !
If all mighty Gods don’t forbid , these three GRCs are won by you oppo parties by a thin margin of only one or two votes each ……..tell you gleefully …..everything is worth living in sinkapore oredi ! You save the Sinkapore island !
If you oppo parties cannot win votes next GE, everything is not real anymore, we have to live artificially like cowed strangers in our own country !!!! Tragic end for us !
The only hope then is just wait for the PAP implosion but this outcome would tear sinkapore apart , all hell sure break lose !
Next GE , if You oppo parties “YAYA” tread your way to square off the PAP at cul-de-sac which you sure get a bloody nose , we become shaken pigs under the sharp hatchet at their slaughter house!
Oppo parties , please help us the 35% to engage the rest of the voters and bring them back to earth to live with us ! !
Our only hope lies within !
Instead of talking about democrazy and human rights which can only win 20% votes, why not focus on some new ideas to replace minimum wage, comcare, workfare which only may benefit certain groups of people right ?
And then, the CPF and HDB have oredi failed big time, why not think of good ideas to offer to the voters ! You will win votes !
FT and Housing and private transport policies are also running down sinkapore and the locals !
Your mode should gravitate towards winning votes and not becoming nobody’s heroes !
Most voters are looking to you oppo parties for solutions! Your strong belief in winning votes will see results !
Remember, turn your disadvantages to you advantages ! Universe will help you ! Law of attraction assist you !
Use powerful -humble words but simple words-----“Give Oppo parties a chance to work with you and your children” ! These words will rock sinkapore next GE, try it !
The ground is definitely no good for PAP, and you should know ! Why lose the 50-50 chance right?
The next GE is not about you oppo parties, is about how you “HUMBLY” engage the voters to win votes !
God help you help us help sinkapore !
May the force be with you !
wishing you well !
Many of your sensible supporters want you oppo parties to win votes and enter the parliament !
This is a ray of hope they have ! Many of them are also helping you indirectly by telling their friends and relatives and neighbors to give Oppo parties a chance next GE !
You oppo parties work so hard for the last five years, we hope you go to the GE with the right attitude ---engage the voters and show them ways to live a life !
This is the only way out to win votes before we talk about human rights and democrazy !
The unbridled FT policy may be the result of the past Oppo aggressiveness who were only interested in attacking the PAP people on personal issues and when oppo votes increased insignificantly , it triggered the defensive instinct of the PAP people to protect their power at all costs !
Who suffer then ? Of course the local voters !
The FT policy may have done the magic of diluting but then there are also tragic side effects like COE and COV due to bigger population fighting instensely for space on road and housing ! The richer ones get the deals !
Humanely speaking, 3.5 to 4 million (included Tourists) on the small island is the best figure ! It is too late to talk about it !
Sensible people with wisdom will know the root problem is the immigration but PAP ministers are paid to do a job right !
Just like Pol- pot lieutenants, if they did not carry out the smashing , they got smashed !
Don’t be surprised to hear voters saying “out–of-reach” HDB flats is Ok becos PAP is good govt !
You see, they can allow the PAP to fill up every space of empty land with concrete buildings , a progress that comes with a hefty price ! They vote for people who become millionaires , and they need to sell their houses to help out their children who oredi ill- afford HDB flats, but they still say PAP is a good govt ! Even their children cannot afford to get married , they still will say PAP good ! What can you say ? My God ?
This is like 1 plus 1 equals to 3 mentality !
They still vote for PAP however ! Sadly, this tragic truth is on the ground becos no one else show them the right way and encourage them and rehabilitate them ! Worst of all, these people think PAP is the saint in sinkapore !
When we say North Koreans are crazy lot , are we not tortoises laughing at turtles got no hair ????
You oppo parties can see now what is the real situation at the grassroots ??
Most sinkaporean voters are stubborn, selfish , rude, bad tempered, want face, like to gossip or criticize behind people and lack wisdom -----these people are your real opponents at the GE ! This is also the product of PAP after 45 years !
Unilke north Koreans, sinkapore don’t need a war to rehabilitate the people , you only need to have patience and humility to restore them !
So what if you oppo can win debate with the PAP ministers ? Winning the debate does not necessarily win you votes to the parliament ! This is sinkapore not Hongkong or Taiwan or Japan ! We have to face the stupid truth ! We are just a big factory !
You see why the whole world over, PAP system only survives in sinkapore only !
Just imagine majority voters can accept half of the population being foreigners working on their land competing salary and limited space ! This is utmost tragic that can happen in one country ! The voters are trapped between the first world Govt and third world salary !
If this is go on for another 10 years, 80% will be foreigners , sinkapore is finished !
Now, Look at what you are dealing with before you still insist to fight PAP ministers and becum popular ???
Time is running out for sinkapore, the island is sick, most of the voters need rehabilitation , they need help and sinkapore really needs you !
Next GE, don’t fight PAP people, engage the voters, do something for them , be circumspect !
Propose ideas and plans to the voters !
Promote awareness among the voters ! Tell them don’t just work and go back and watch the Taiwan love story, they have to know the well being of the country ! Just like estate cleanliness, ask them do they know the litter they throw out of the window is cleared up by the Ft workers ? HDB writes reports on that , you know ?
You oppo parties have a solid base of 35% supporters and you just need another 15.1% to win , why let the chance just slip though? Let the voters feel that you are sincere and willing to lead them thick and thin !
Ask earnestly the voters to give you oppo parties a chance work with them and their children !
You have to be humble to win votes, but if you want to be glorified , you lose votes !
Stress again , Humility wins votes !
Make the voters feel responsible and know what they are doing ! Let them know you have other ways to solve their problems! Tell them they are responsible becos they give mandate !
Many of your supporters hope Tanjong Pagar and Ang Mo Kio and Marine Parade GRC are contested next GE !
If all mighty Gods don’t forbid , these three GRCs are won by you oppo parties by a thin margin of only one or two votes each ……..tell you gleefully …..everything is worth living in sinkapore oredi ! You save the Sinkapore island !
If you oppo parties cannot win votes next GE, everything is not real anymore, we have to live artificially like cowed strangers in our own country !!!! Tragic end for us !
The only hope then is just wait for the PAP implosion but this outcome would tear sinkapore apart , all hell sure break lose !
Next GE , if You oppo parties “YAYA” tread your way to square off the PAP at cul-de-sac which you sure get a bloody nose , we become shaken pigs under the sharp hatchet at their slaughter house!
Oppo parties , please help us the 35% to engage the rest of the voters and bring them back to earth to live with us ! !
Our only hope lies within !
Instead of talking about democrazy and human rights which can only win 20% votes, why not focus on some new ideas to replace minimum wage, comcare, workfare which only may benefit certain groups of people right ?
And then, the CPF and HDB have oredi failed big time, why not think of good ideas to offer to the voters ! You will win votes !
FT and Housing and private transport policies are also running down sinkapore and the locals !
Your mode should gravitate towards winning votes and not becoming nobody’s heroes !
Most voters are looking to you oppo parties for solutions! Your strong belief in winning votes will see results !
Remember, turn your disadvantages to you advantages ! Universe will help you ! Law of attraction assist you !
Use powerful -humble words but simple words-----“Give Oppo parties a chance to work with you and your children” ! These words will rock sinkapore next GE, try it !
The ground is definitely no good for PAP, and you should know ! Why lose the 50-50 chance right?
The next GE is not about you oppo parties, is about how you “HUMBLY” engage the voters to win votes !
God help you help us help sinkapore !
May the force be with you !