• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If Bao Tuo 党 kick Anwar Party out of Johor, Samster savvy Jiuhu Property Investment Huat Kah Liao?

Chinese are pissed with Anwar coalition for all the broken promises. DAP will be punished but that doesn't mean MCA will benefit. Expect voters turnout to be low for Chinese voters.
State election only mah. But under najib's umno, I think jb experienced a big down turn in business. And only now, it's picking up.

Sinki need to ready more New Towns BTOs for the Jiuhu Kia New Convert soon?

Another Huat Kah Liao HDBeee Coming :)

Three-room flat at Bidadari sets new Singapore high at $945,000​

EdgeProp Singapore
Tue, 30 June 2026 at 10:51 AM SGT
1 min read
Add Yahoo as a preferred source to see more of our stories on Google.

Add Yahoo on Google

cb252da6e362f875aba29be1504b2a71

A three-room HDB flat at 118A Alkaff Crescentwas sold for $945,000 in June 2026, setting a new record price for three-room HDB resale flats in Singapore.

The unit is located between the 16th and 18th storeys and spans 72 sq m. This works out to $1,219 psf. The flat has about 93 years and six months remaining on its lease.

The latest sale surpasses the previous high of $930,000, set in October 2025 by a three-room flat at 115C Alkaff Crescent. It is also higher than the $920,000 transaction at 96 Dawson Roadearlier this month, which set a new Queenstown record for three-room flats.

I was at the spa trying to gauge from the ground which party is favoured to win. If she gave wrong answer, no tip.
U go Spa for Good Mooslim Commando in Ninja Turtle Suit to massage for u?

Wow…still got feel meh?

Cannot be de woh, my wife auntie used to sing praises of Anwar
Chinese always wary of Anwar history as a fiery islamist. It just that they put it aside to oppose BN. But now it seems like PH not much better.

In any case I hope PAS will win. That will scare off the ball-less sinkies from going JB. Lesser jam.

Shun Bian can harvest the ballful Jiuhu Cina like BossKu previously demonstrated:)