oh gosh! I am smitten by my ex's friend...

I can't stop thinking of my ex's friend in facebook. She is quite a babe, very attractive eyebrow. Nice face. gosh! I think I am in it again!:o:D
Left a message recently telling her she is very attractive:o, it's true!
She replied "oh really", Looks like there is still hope for me,hor?;)

Actually, i think so too! :o:D

But my hunting will commence to seek the truth!:rolleyes::D

Oh really is definitely not an invitation to date her!

Don't think too hard you may end up 制作多情

I can't stop thinking of my ex's friend in facebook. She is quite a babe, very attractive eyebrow. Nice face. gosh! I think I am in it again!:o:D
Left a message recently telling her she is very attractive:o, it's true!
She replied "oh really", Looks like there is still hope for me,hor?;)

U not gay meh?

OO5O.jpg

Dumb And Dumber (Sammyboy Edition)

Krafty : What do you think the chances are of a guy like me and a girl like you...ending up together?

Lolabunny : Well, that's difficult to say. I mean, we don't really...

Krafty : Hit me with it! Just give it to me straight! The least you can do is level with me. What are my chances?

Lolabunny : Not good.

Krafty : You mean, not good like one out of a hundred?

Lolabunny : I'd say more like one out of a million.

Krafty : So you're telling me there's a chance...Yeah!

Wanna shit, don't shit in your own backyard... Why court your ex's friend? :p

Actually, i think so too! :o:D

But my hunting will commence to seek the truth!:rolleyes::D

The truth will hurt.

Your first move is already a turn off.

A complete stranger sent you a message for the very first time and it says "you are very attractive". Imagine you are the gal, what would you think?
1. "Oh yeah! This is the man I want to sleep with!"
2. "On no! Not another creep!"

Krafty : What do you think the chances are of a guy like me and a girl like you...ending up together?

Krafty : Hit me with it! Just give it to me straight! The least you can do is level with me. What are my chances?

i had a good laugh at this HAHAHHA

This is entirely made up! :eek: I'm not the chick Krafty is talking about.

Actually, it's normal for guys to have crushes on cute chicks. But yeah, it's a little scary if a stranger or even a friend tells me I'm attractive. I think I'm not the sort who warms up to strangers easily. :p

Most girls would love compliments I guess, so it may work. WAY TO GO KRAFTY! :D:D:D Hope you get the chick you want.

I don't think Krafty is bi, but Ram and him seem to gel very well. :D:D:D

hi,lola,

She is not a stranger,the lady I am talking abt. I know her when I was 15 but didn't keep in touch. The whole picture is this: she put up a nice picture of 2 dogs facing the ocean and I left a note on the wall saying tht girls from her school are sweet...blah...blah...attractive.:o
True, I have a crush on her!:D

btw, Ram is like a bro to me, i think he probably know some of my friends from the police force as well.

As for you, I hope both of you can be together. And we become good buddies.;)

Bi or not, hee...paiseh...dun say!:o

This is entirely made up! :eek: I'm not the chick Krafty is talking about.

Actually, it's normal for guys to have crushes on cute chicks. But yeah, it's a little scary if a stranger or even a friend tells me I'm attractive. I think I'm not the sort who warms up to strangers easily. :p

Most girls would love compliments I guess, so it may work. WAY TO GO KRAFTY! :D:D:D Hope you get the chick you want.

I don't think Krafty is bi, but Ram and him seem to gel very well. :D:D:D