Jin Xia Suay, right?Some even born in Singapore, like to go back haolian to their Malaysian relatives
You just described many retired parents in S'pore who expect their children to take leave to bring them to their medical appts, lunches, grocery shopping and to JB.Singaporeans who love to hide in JB and disturb their family members to help them buy 4Ds and Totos are so useless. People like you only think about yourselves and like everyone owes u.
These fucking max useless people are so smart that they wun own a car but keep bugging friends and relatives to join them in JB so they get a chauffeur in JB and help them pay for their high-fat, high-sugar, high-cholestrol dinning experiences on IG.
That’s their plan BDoes anyone know that JB shitty square is owned 100% by GIC? So money that you spend there will flow back to the white mafias since they collect rent from the tenants.
Topup abit and upgrade to EV lohso heavy-handed on singaporeans doing wrong, might not even be intentional
Nitpicking to boost their pride
Singapore driver fined RM20,000 for filling RON95 petrol
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/...ore-driver-fined-rm20000-filling-ron95-petrol
![]()
Good jobso heavy-handed on singaporeans doing wrong, might not even be intentional
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/...ore-driver-fined-rm20000-filling-ron95-petrol
![]()
Good job
If PAS win Johor, it will even be a better job?

S'poreans who visit JB want more bang for their buck whether they are rich or not. Some SG car owners have become poor because they refuse to sell their vehicles when they can barely afford to maintain them, so they try to get away with pumping RON95.Useless Singaporeans who keep going to JB Not all Singaporeans.
Just low ses losers who really need to save a few dollars by visiting JB.
The Bolehland become bad to sinkies going over there to pump petrol while their people come over to earn money to bring back to their own country. What is our govt doing to protect sinkies from being taken advantage of?so heavy-handed on singaporeans doing wrong, might not even be intentional
![]()
PAP politicians are not in Parliament to serve the people, but to enrich themselves.The Bolehland become bad to sinkies going over there to pump petrol while their people come over to earn money to bring back to their own country. What is our govt doing to protect sinkies from being taken advantage of?