• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jack neo, 50, fucking a 22 year old model behind his 46 years old wife

elephanto

Re: Jack Neo not only teeko, but stupid & sia-lan .. still asking for trouble!

Anything on this yet? What a vindicative bully if true.

That WangRong Zuo story ? Bro Postnew, if you are reading this, help leh ...

This Wang's Mum very angry with Jack, said she is now prepared to show her face if Jerk's Manager refute her story.

Seems, she had 2 sons & wanted a showbiz future for Zuo the younger one, hence signing him up with JN. But instead of fulfilling the initial promise of 'grooming' the 'boy wonder', she had to pay for his show costumes instead.
Then she was thrown some scripts by JN, told to teach her son to memorise for studio recording for cassette production.

Her beauty salon biz failed & stressed over JN's legal letters, she was hospitalised for med overdose. Seeing her in hospital, Mrs Neo urged her hubby to end contract, which JN agreed on condition of 'trade ban' on the boy.

As a result of this fiasco, hubby divorced her, each has custody of one child. RongZuo initially was withdrawn, couldn't understand why he can no longer perform in public - but by & by recover, but lost interest in showbiz forever.

Dunno how to get this newstory to post here for bro to see.

If true, this is story of a heartless businessman.

postnew

I am referring to that one where the ex-boy wonder Wang RongZhuo, that boy where Mediacorp tried to locate in vain during their Ch 8 45 yrs celebration last year- the one that can recite YueFei poetry that was signed on by Jack Neo in the early 90s ?

Seems his Mum out of the blue called Shinmin to report his son, now 23, was forced to stay out of public performance when the Mum wanted to break contract with jack then. Jack demanded compensation of 17K thru 3 legal letters & drove the Mum to suicide attempt; end up in hospital.

All these according to the Mum - who wants public to know his 'exploitative & evil' side. Poor boy was badly affected for a while, now shuns celebrity, is 23 y.o. businessman, fat & tanned.
-----------------------------------------------------------
banner_logo.jpg

news picked up by malaysia paper

為兒解約我被逼到自殺‧前星媽斥梁不值得同情
要聞 2010-03-13

(新加坡)繼不少女明星出面,指責梁智強對她們性騷擾後,新加坡前知名童星王榕佐的母親,也出面指當年自己因要為兒子解約,被梁智強逼到自殺入院,搞到離婚收場,兒子也從此不能再踏足舞台。

1990年代初,當地知名童星王榕佐,因年僅4歲能背唐詩300首,因此聲名大噪,多年來讓許多觀眾無法忘記。

王榕佐母親陳女士(52歲)連日來看了梁智強外遇的報導後,出面力指梁智強的遭遇不值得同情。

陳女士說,兒子王榕佐在1992年參加了兒童才藝比賽後爆紅,梁智強便聯絡她,表示想和兒子簽約,並口頭承諾會在歌唱、表演等方面栽培兒子,讓他全方位發展。

“當時,我只是一名家庭主婦,覺得梁智強很有誠意,於是沒有征求丈夫的同意,就簽約。”

她聲稱,簽約過後兒子必須灌錄唱片,但梁智強卻沒有請歌唱老師教導兒子。

自己出服裝費

“他們拿新歌的卡帶給我,要我學好了之後教兒子,這哪裡是栽培他?”

她也指出,兒子的服裝費都是她自己出,出去表演時也是由丈夫接送。

當時,外人都認為,她把兒子當搖錢樹,但實際上,她只收了梁智強4000新元的灌唱費用。

根據當年的報導,她指接獲梁智強發出的3封律師信,要她賠1萬6000新元。

為了兒子表演一事,陳女士承受了極大的壓力,丈夫在外也被指指點點,兩人為此屢屢吵架,關係鬧僵。她說,自己當時跟梁智強談,希望能解約,但對方卻不肯,硬要她賠錢。

她聲稱,當時自己走投無路,曾告訴梁智強的經理人,如果他們還是堅持她賠錢,她將“用命來博”。結果,她在經營的美容院內服藥喝烈酒自殺,幸被朋友發現,送院昏迷3天才甦醒。

梁開解約條件
禁兒踏足舞台

梁太陪丈夫去醫院探望陳女士時,曾力勸丈夫梁智強讓童星王榕佐解約。

陳女士說,事發後,梁智強和妻子一同到醫院見她。梁太當時說,既然王榕佐的母親和梁智強已經“水火不容”,就勸梁智強和王榕佐解約。

梁智強於是當場開出解約的條件,就是要王榕佐從此不可以在任何舞台上表演。

“當時,我答應了他,雖然只是口頭承諾,但從此之後,我就不再讓兒子上台表演,直到現在還是這樣。”

她透露,王榕佐其實是一個很有天賦的小孩,但卻因此永遠喪失了表演的舞台。

曾被譽為“天才童星”的王榕佐,今年已經23歲,正在經商。據知,3年前,新傳媒籌劃45年台慶,也一直希望能聯繫上王榕佐,但他卻始終毫無音訊。
redianxinwen_banner_506.jpg

292x300.2010.03.15.10_1.jpg

Jack Neo is 'devil'
樂軒大罵梁智強︰“是魔鬼!不是人!”
樂軒說,梁智強始終不承認對她有非分之想,令她感到很委屈。

elephanto

Thanks, Bro Postnew .... garmen productivity trainers should rope you in to lecture on good chervice & fast response time :p !

postnew

Translating....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

(新加坡)繼不少女明星出面,指責梁智強對她們性騷擾後,新加坡前知名童星王榕佐的母親,也出面指當年自己因要為兒子解約,被梁智強逼到自殺入院,搞到離婚收場,兒子也從此不能再踏足舞台。 (In Singapore) Singapore's former well-known child star WANG Rong Zuo's mother, ......

1990年代初,當地知名童星王榕佐,因年僅4歲能背唐詩300首,因此聲名大噪,多年來讓許多觀眾無法忘記。 The early 1990s, the local well-known child star WANG Rong Zuo, ....

王榕佐母親陳女士(52歲)連日來看了梁智強外遇的報導後,出面力指梁智強的遭遇不值得同情。 WANG Rong Zuo mother, Ms Chan (52 years) said Jack Neo did not deserve our sympathy...

陳女士說,兒子王榕佐在1992年參加了兒童才藝比賽後爆紅,梁智強便聯絡她,表示想和兒子簽約,並口頭承諾會在歌唱、表演等方面栽培兒子,讓他全方位發展。 Ms Chan says that her son WANG Rong Zuo in 1992 took part in the children's talent contest after the burst of red, Jack Neo contacted her, wanted to sign her son, and orally committed to train him in singing, performing, etc. Cultivation her son to be all-round development.

“當時,我只是一名家庭主婦,覺得梁智強很有誠意,於是沒有征求丈夫的同意,就簽約。” , "At that time, I'm just a housewife, I feel Jack Neo is very sincere, and therefore does not seek the consent of my husband on the contract."

她聲稱,簽約過後兒子必須灌錄唱片,但梁智強卻沒有請歌唱老師教導兒子。 She claims that after signing his son to be made recordings, but Jack Neo did not teach his son singing...

自己出服裝費 Own clothing allowance

“他們拿新歌的卡帶給我,要我學好了之後教兒子,這哪裡是栽培他?” "They gave me the cassettes, asking me to teach my son to sing, which is where the cultivation of him?"

她也指出,兒子的服裝費都是她自己出,出去表演時也是由丈夫接送。 She also pointed out that his son's clothes cost, it was her ...

當時,外人都認為,她把兒子當搖錢樹,但實際上,她只收了梁智強4000新元的灌唱費用。 At that time, outsiders believe that her son as a money tree, but in reality Jack Neo only pay her S$4000.

根據當年的報導,她指接獲梁智強發出的3封律師信,要她賠1萬6000新元。 According to reports that year, she received Jack Neo 's 3 lawyer letters, asked her to for $16000 damages.

為了兒子表演一事,陳女士承受了極大的壓力,丈夫在外也被指指點點,兩人為此屢屢吵架,關係鬧僵。 Becourse of this, she and her husband frequent quarrel....

她說,自己當時跟梁智強談,希望能解約,但對方卻不肯,硬要她賠錢。 She says, she was with Jack Neo about the hope of termination, but the other party refuses, insist that she had to pay for damages.

她聲稱,當時自己走投無路,曾告訴梁智強的經理人,如果他們還是堅持她賠錢,她將“用命來博”。 She claimed that his desperation, he told Jack Neo manager, if they still insist that she has lost money, and she would "Yongming to Bo."

結果,她在經營的美容院內服藥喝烈酒自殺,幸被朋友發現,送院昏迷3天才甦醒。 As a result, she commit suicide. Fortunately, her friend found her unconscious in salon and she wake up in hospital three days later.

梁開解約條件禁兒踏足舞台 Jack barred her son forever in the entertainment circus.

梁太陪丈夫去醫院探望陳女士時,曾力勸丈夫梁智強讓童星王榕佐解約。 Mrs Leung accompany her husband to the hospital to visit Ms Chan, he had urged her husband Jack Neo to let go WANG Rong Zuo .

陳女士說,事發後,梁智強和妻子一同到醫院見她。 Ms. Chen said that after the incident, Jack Neo and his wife along to the hospital to meet her. 梁太當時說,既然王榕佐的母親和梁智強已經“水火不容”,就勸梁智強和王榕佐解約。 Mrs Leung said at the time, since WANG Rong Sato's mother and Jack Neo have been "mutually exclusive", and to persuade Jack Neo, and WANG Rong Zuo cancellation.

梁智強於是當場開出解約的條件,就是要王榕佐從此不可以在任何舞台上表演。 Jack Neo So the conditions for termination on the spot out is to WANG Rong Zuo from not at any stage performances.

“當時,我答應了他,雖然只是口頭承諾,但從此之後,我就不再讓兒子上台表演,直到現在還是這樣。” "At the time, I promised him, although only a verbal promise, but Since then, I will not allow her son to perform on stage, until now still the case."

她透露,王榕佐其實是一個很有天賦的小孩,但卻因此永遠喪失了表演的舞台。 She said Wang Rong Zuo is a very talented kids, but thus lost forever performances stage.

曾被譽為“天才童星”的王榕佐,今年已經23歲,正在經商。 Once hailed as the "genius child star" and WANG Rong Zuo, this year is already 23 years old, is doing business. 據知,3年前,新傳媒籌劃45年台慶,也一直希望能聯繫上王榕佐,但他卻始終毫無音訊。 It is known that three years ago, mediacorp planning for 45 years celebration, had wanted wanted to be able to contact WANG Rong Zuo, but in vain.

postnew

pic209.jpg
pic210.jpg
pic211.jpg

Foyce Le Xuan made a police report at the Tampines Police post on 15/3/10. She has also requested for police protection for threatening phone calls she has been receiving.

Dmode101

karma karma karma karma karma kar me le ian! you come and go. you come and go oh oh oh.

If jack does a rendition of this song as a tranny all is forgiven.

postnew

pic212.jpg
pic213.jpg

Jack Neo in her old SIM card.

pic214.jpg
pic216.jpg

pic223.jpg

With reporter.

pic218.jpg
pic219.jpg
pic222.jpg

One such threat was from a male caller who told her to keep silent, another threat was to disfigure her.

And as reported by
logo_shinmin.gif
Jack Neo
pic183_tn.jpg
need to report to police for 'questioning'.

elephanto

Foyce, Foyce, see yr tears, I heart pain... come to kor kor, I will console you good good ok , your t-shirt veri chio one, the blue sunglass like bra top, so enticing one ..... you poor thing ..... come Hui Hui, dun cry any more, okie ....

LOL :cool:

Dmode101

Poetic justice - If foyce didn't have the threat she wouldnt have gone to make the police report. Now that the police had been verified and in public domain you think the criminal will do it?

Lesson - If jack really did what foyce had said he should have swallowed what foyce have accused him of because common sense dictate that foyce wouldnt lie because these things are hard to fabricate given their work place involves a huge team of people. there will be lots of eye witness to help her in circumstantial evidence plus substantial evidence.

The key point which I am very curious here is does police have the authority and technology to retrieve that threat call. Does anyone here know?

that is enough to have a head start. Another side note is that the law here dont really protect the innocent as a threat is not taken seriously until you are murdered or hurt which defeats the purpose. I feel that as long someone verbally threaten you, you should kill in self defense. Its not easy for someone to decide to threaten a person so the deed so response in kind. the law should consider revising.

I feel that as long someone verbally threaten you, you should kill in self defense. Its not easy for someone to decide to threaten a person so the deed so response in kind. the law should consider revising.

Like that many parents would have been killed by their children. Many parents like to verbally threaten to kill their children.

Joke and exaggeration aside, the law is quite clear and universally accepted (not just Singapore) on self defence to the extent of killing. One must be in clear and present physical danger of death or grievous injury. I think that's fair enough. Otherwise half of loud mouthed vulgar swearers in Singapore are dead and the other half in prison.

There're laws to counter verbal threats, e.g. under Criminal Intimidation.

Dmode101

Like that many parents would have been killed by their children. Many parents like to verbally threaten to kill their children.

Joke and exaggeration aside, the law is quite clear and universally accepted (not just Singapore) on self defence to the extent of killing. One must be in clear and present physical danger of death or grievous injury. I think that's fair enough. Otherwise half of loud mouthed vulgar swearers in Singapore are dead and the other half in prison.

There're laws to counter verbal threats, e.g. under Criminal Intimidation.

thats the point im making if words dont carry much weight or punishment then why can people sue for defamation and but not Life threat?! My goodness isn't death threats much more serious? and you havent answer the question of if police have the authority to get the phone recording.:cool:

Dmode101

And your killing parents analogy...you kidding with who here? Sori but I believe most of us forumers here are experienced snake catchers you know.:biggrin:

thats the point im making if words dont carry much weight or punishment then why can people sue for defamation and but not Life threat?! My goodness isn't death threats much more serious? and you havent answer the question of if police have the authority to get the phone recording.:cool:

All calls to police stations are recorded. You don't want to be recorded? Don't call.

All calls in private can be ordered to be tapped by proper authority.

What's proper authority? In this context, usually Home Affairs Minister, but can be any minister.

Dmode101

All calls to police stations are recorded. You don't want to be recorded? Don't call.

All calls in private can be ordered to be tapped by proper authority.

What's proper authority? In this context, usually Home Affairs Minister, but can be any minister.

thanks for that info, i feel much better now. This is great and makes it harder for criminal intentions to get away. Although we dont know if foyce or jack is lying, foyce did the logical thing to report police because her life is threaten. I think no one can blame her and if she really got murdered or grieviously hurt, at least her parents or loved ones are aware that she had been threatened before and can take precautions.

I wonder do insurance company fret over such things...:biggrin:

postnew

phpIuvEHV.jpg

b_video.gif
Radio DJ Marcus Chin absent.

phpVmdYzh.jpg

Jack Neo & Mark Lee on Radio 97.2 this morning.

phpbHR87T.jpg

I only 'eat' one girl.​

btw, ramseth, how do you know this information? you former policemen or something else?

Yes, me ex-police. Radio call operation room used to be my playpen to figure out some electronics and patrol car used to be my mode of transport.

Dmode101

Yes, me ex-police. Radio call operation room used to be my playpen to figure out some electronics and patrol car used to be my mode of transport.

If i knew recession so frequent nowsadays I would have joined the police force in a heart beat last time when i had a chance knowing that I was quite fit and can mix well with the mats. Fuck it.