• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

M’sian converted to S’pore Citizen - Your experience

I think you mixed up. I’ve never mentioned I have a Singaporean wife or staying in Costa de Sol.
Nope you did mention you have a wife/fiancé who is HOMESICK and that’s why you left JB to go back Spore. And you did mention costa del sol or something similar before. Not your father in law’s then your wife’s?

Malaysians are easy going. Once in JB, my dog ran into the car porch of a Malay house and took a slipper. He was too fast for me back then. I panicked like hell die die had to quickly retrieve the slipper, washed and returned it to the family. They simply had a good laugh at my naughty dog :biggrin:
Are you one of the many Malaysian dog owners that don’t let your dog shit in your porch but let your dog shit infront of your neighbour’s gate EVERYDAY?

whoami

Malaysians are easy going. Once in JB, my dog ran into the car porch of a Malay house and took a slipper. He was too fast for me back then. I panicked like hell die die had to quickly retrieve the slipper, washed and returned it to the family. They simply had a good laugh at my naughty dog :biggrin:

Some of the cheena in my precinct quite proud. Not surprise though. Working in Sinkieland and earning 3:1. Not tat they are not educated. Burned here and tere, dogs poo also never clean up. Parked their car in front of neighbours houses. This type of attitude very bad. Why dont they just migrate to Sinkieland?

Oh ya. Want to stay in landed G&G, then be prepared to pay mthly MF. Deliberately default payment altogether. Really malu sia! :poop:

whoami

No lah closer to half century mark. My relatives love coming to Spore to tour sentosa and study courses like fashion design sewing etc. They are not poor lah from my mother side fake nieces as my mother was adopted (just like their parents). Maybe Malay families not so complicated and don’t like to tour or study in spore.

Talk about courses. Haiz....i had to admit laziness and complacent on the part of some Msian Malays. I told my relatives u guys are very lucky. Garment really take care of u. Even garment willing to sent u for courses, to upgrade, so tat u can start ur own business. I know of one who was sent to Australia to study how to rear bees for honey. Just of the many privileges they have. Yet some just not willing to accept such an opportunities. Cheena Msians for sure will grab it. If such initiative were to be given to the Malays in Sinkieland, i will be first one to grab. I always told them the non Malays are really envious of u lot.

LordElrond

Nope you did mention you have a wife/fiancé who is HOMESICK and that’s why you left JB to go back Spore. And you did mention costa del sol or something similar before. Not your father in law’s then your wife’s?
Prove it

LordElrond

Are you one of the many Malaysian dog owners that don’t let your dog shit in your porch but let your dog shit infront of your neighbour’s gate EVERYDAY?
Dogs need to be walked. I let them piss and poop outside or in the garden, just pick up and dispose, don’t need to be a genius to do that. Well one Sinkie did let his dog poop in front of my ex FIL’s house and was going to walk away. I caught him and gave him a plastic bag to pick up. He quickly complied and walked away in shame.

LordElrond

Some of the cheena in my precinct quite proud. Not surprise though. Working in Sinkieland and earning 3:1. Not tat they are not educated. Burned here and tere, dogs poo also never clean up. Parked their car in front of neighbours houses. This type of attitude very bad. Why dont they just migrate to Sinkieland?

Oh ya. Want to stay in landed G&G, then be prepared to pay mthly MF. Deliberately default payment altogether. Really malu sia! :poop:
Why you hate Malaysian Cheena so much? Many of the JB people are blue collar workers in SG. They are mostly Ah Bengs. It is cultural in JB that people just park their cars anyway, like beside a coffeeshop which is already packed with cars.

LordElrond

Why you hate Malaysian Cheena so much? Many of the JB people are blue collar workers in SG. They are mostly Ah Bengs. It is cultural in JB that people just park their cars anyway, like beside a coffeeshop which is already packed with cars.
*parked their cars anywhere

whoami

Cos most of them dont like Malays. Cheena not proud of Msia n the language. Sm cant even speak proper Malay but speak fluent Mandarin like sinkies.They love to badmouth Islam, garment. But they sing praises for MIW. Msia provide so many privileges n the Cheena enjoy at the expense of the Bumis. Houses, cars, petrol. Just to name a few. Yet they kpkb being discriminated. I mean so much grouses. Then y dont migrate to 80% Cheena Sinkieland? Sinkie MIW provide u jobs rite? So much praises day in day out.

As for parkg of cars. Luckily my precinct dont have such problems. But not so for my uncle precinct. Its G&G. Everyone have their own parkg lot at their own pte car porch. U can also park rite in front of ur main gate. But just cos resident not in, u go parked ur car infront of their house? Tats very rude n inconsiderate! U can do so at those non G&G residential area. But not at G&G precinct.

winners

Msia provide so many privileges n the Cheena enjoy at the expense of the Bumis. Houses, cars, petrol. Just to name a few. Yet they kpkb being discriminated. I mean so much grouses.
Are you kidding or just act blur? Only Bumis are entitled to the 20% additional discount mandated by the government to the developers. As for cars, it's a well known fact that the Bumis are automatically entitled to cheaper loans. Come on, there's no smoke if there's no fire.

You yourself had already said that Malaysian Malays are lazier. Why? They are too well taken care of by their government ever since after the separation with Singapore. In Malaysia, it is mandated that a Bumi must be appointed at the top, just to collect salary and sign documents, regardless of his/her capability to serve the company. If these are not unfair privileges, I don't know that you'll call them? In Singapore, everyone has to fight for his own survival. That's why those better educated Singaporean Malays are more entrepreneurial because they know that this is the only way to succeed, yourself included.

winners

Cos most of them dont like Malays. Cheena not proud of Msia n the language. Sm cant even speak proper Malay but speak fluent Mandarin like sinkies.
I have always resigned to the fate that if one wants to stay in Malaysia, he'll have to accept the fact that the Malays are the masters because they are the majority. There's no contention to this and that's also why the country is called Malaysia. If the other races still cannot accept this reality, then for goodness sake, emigrate. Otherwise, it can only be more miserable for these other races. That is also why I'll never resent all those benefits and privileges granted to the Bumis by the government. My only grouse is if this will go on indefinitely, how are they going to improve themselves when they don't see the need to since many of their needs are already provided for? It's tantamount to a domesticated animal suddenly being left all by itself in the jungle, how is it going to survive?

whoami

Are you kidding or just act blur? Only Bumis are entitled to the 20% additional discount mandated by the government to the developers. As for cars, it's a well known fact that the Bumis are automatically entitled to cheaper loans. Come on, there's no smoke if there's no fire.

You yourself had already said that Malaysian Malays are lazier. Why? They are too well taken care of by their government ever since after the separation with Singapore. In Malaysia, it is mandated that a Bumi must be appointed at the top, just to collect salary and sign documents, regardless of his/her capability to serve the company. If these are not unfair privileges, I don't know that you'll call them? In Singapore, everyone has to fight for his own survival. That's why those better educated Singaporean Malays are more entrepreneurial because they know that this is the only way to succeed, yourself included.

First and foremost nowhere did i ever mention Bumis have no privileges. I very direct and dont like to beat about the bush. If i am wrong i would apologise. Wats tere to act blur? And I would appreciate if u could take the trouble to read thru my recent post before u shoot out. Just like tat day u said i "love" Tun. :rolleyes: The reason i mentioned Cheena also riding on some of the privileges enjoyed by the Malays is true, no? Cars, Houses, petrol, foodstuff from mart etc. Privileges for the Bumis is enshrined in the Malaya Constitution. All races agreed. So dont complain. Not happy plse migrate to mini chicom Sinkieland.

Yes. True. Bumi given special privileges. Not only Malays ya. If u think is unfair, again i emphasize, plse exit to Sinkieland or ur Motherland. Tere u may have ur Cheena privileges too. Ahem....in Sinkieland everyone fight for his own survival? Yes, only when ceca came in doves, Cheena felt threatened. Last time before ceca existed, Cheena sinkies rode high and mighty on their their speak Mandarin campaign. Malay minorities were discriminated badly. We are talking about ricebowl here. Wahlou...everywhere speak so loud be it public or office. Speak like one chicom. Tat i called unfair privileges. Even in Msia, Cheena company also using same tactic when employing staffs. Padahal official language in Msia is MALAY. I can ustand certain role need Mandarin speaking. But but but...i also aware Malays do studied Cheena and able to speak Cheena too. Why reject their job application? Why penalise them? Cos they are Malay or in tudung?

winners

First and foremost nowhere did i ever mention Bumis have no privileges. I very direct and dont like to beat about the bush. If i am wrong i would apologise. Wats tere to act blur? And I would appreciate if u could take the trouble to read thru my recent post before u shoot out. Just like tat day u said i "love" Tun. :rolleyes: The reason i mentioned Cheena also riding on some of the privileges enjoyed by the Malays is true, no? Cars, Houses, petrol, foodstuff from mart etc. Privileges for the Bumis is enshrined in the Malaya Constitution. All races agreed. So dont complain. Not happy plse migrate to mini chicom Sinkieland.

Yes. True. Bumi given special privileges. Not only Malays ya. If u think is unfair, again i emphasize, plse exit to Sinkieland or ur Motherland. Tere u may have ur Cheena privileges too. Ahem....in Sinkieland everyone fight for his own survival? Yes, only when ceca came in doves, Cheena felt threatened. Last time before ceca existed, Cheena sinkies rode high and mighty on their their speak Mandarin campaign. Malay minorities were discriminated badly. We are talking about ricebowl here. Wahlou...everywhere speak so loud be it public or office. Speak like one chicom. Tat i called unfair privileges. Even in Msia, Cheena company also using same tactic when employing staffs. Padahal official language in Msia is MALAY. I can ustand certain role need Mandarin speaking. But but but...i also aware Malays do studied Cheena and able to speak Cheena too. Why reject their job application? Why penalise them? Cos they are Malay or in tudung?
I shall not be arguing anymore with you in this forum. Those who have eyes here can see through your deep hatred for Singapore and the Chinese race, just like Mamak Kutty. You are bent on being racist just because you are a minority Malay race in Singapore. If you are so sore in being a Singaporean, I wish you all the best in getting your Malaysian citizenship and remain there forever. As you've said before, Singapore is no longer for you. Good luck.

whoami

I have always resigned to the fate that if one wants to stay in Malaysia, he'll have to accept the fact that the Malays are the masters because they are the majority. There's no contention to this and that's also why the country is called Malaysia. If the other races still cannot accept this reality, then for goodness sake, emigrate. Otherwise, it can only be more miserable for these other races. That is also why I'll never resent all those benefits and privileges granted to the Bumis by the government. My only grouse is if this will go on indefinitely, how are they going to improve themselves when they don't see the need to since many of their needs are already provided for? It's tantamount to a domesticated animal suddenly being left all by itself in the jungle, how is it going to survive?

Ok. This one i agree 100%. :thumbsup: Tats why i told @ginfreely i also envy my relatives. Watmore the non Malays? I always reminded them u are given a fishing rod, go fish urself. But no, u rather rent it to Cheena and collect peesai allowances by doing nothing. I agree...tat is laziness.

whoami

I shall not be arguing anymore with you in this forum. Those who have eyes here can see through your deep hatred for Singapore and the Chinese race, just like Mamak Kutty. You are bent on being racist just because you are a minority Malay race in Singapore. If you are so sore in being a Singaporean, I wish you all the best in getting your Malaysian citizen and remain there forever. As you've said before, Singapore is no longer for you. Good luck.

I may sound racist. But actually i am a nice outgoing guy if one were to know me personally. I detest most those Cheena Msians. But if u really read thru all my past post u would seldom see me tekan or comment much on Cheena sinkies. Infact if u open ur eyes wide, u can see most of the cheena detest Sinkie Malays/Muslims. U can see for urself EVERYDAY teres a new thread on Islam n they will be bashing, criticising, name calling, vulgarities on the Malay/Muslims, prophet, Quran 24/7. Why are u silent? Is tat not racist? Now, show me a thread where i criticise Sinkie cheena on their race/religion? Why turn a blind eye? Double standard?

whoami

Because they are proud and arrogant. Already stated in the Malaya Constitution on the privileges given to the Bumis. Remember, not Malays but Bumis. Why are they questioning the Constitution? As for Sinkieland, u dont see Malays kpkb like how the cheena msia kpkb. U see Malays demand this and tat? Did we demand speak Malay campaign? Look at all the lucrative jobs in pte and those high posts in the civil service. Which race held those positions? My 10 yr old nephew also know the answer.

winners

Why are u silent? Is tat not racist?
You are beyond redemption. By being silent and you said I'm a racist. What kind of logic is this? CRAZY AND RIDICULOUS. Not going to argue with you further because it's not worth my time. Let the other forumers here see for themselves.

winners

As for Sinkieland, u dont see Malays kpkb like how the cheena msia kpkb.
Answering for yourself? You are already one such living example in this forum. Sore and feeling very badly discriminated and disadvantaged in Singapore.

whoami

You are beyond redemption. By being silent and you said I'm a racist. What kind of logic is this? CRAZY AND RIDICULOUS. Not going to argue with you further because it's not worth my time. Let the other forumers here see for themselves.

OIC. So with me u speak up and branded me a racist. Cos i am a Malay. But those cheena sinkies 24/7 criticise Malay/Muslim u remain silent. Cos they are not Malays, no?

whoami

Answering for yourself? You are already one such living example in this forum. Sore and feeling very badly discriminated and disadvantaged in Singapore.

Well, i tot u said Sinkieland very "fair" to all races. See how u twist and turn. My foot! My ricebowl at stake! I can also see u are very happy with it.