• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dear Alvin McCully, please sue the following real-life woman (who is using sammyboy.com's @ginfreely account) for defaming your good father, Leonard!

YOU FUCKING SLUT CONTEMPT OF COURT IS ALSO A SERIOUS OFFENCE KNN MY UNCLE THE JUDGE CHARGED YOU AND GIVE A WARNING SENTENCE FOR PUNISHMENT AGAIN IF YOU LEEFUSE TO ANSWER YOU WILL LEECEIVE HEAVIER PUNISHMENT
View attachment 112619
Tell that to to yourself the real criminal Cantonese snake liar son of whore hiding in rat hole Smearing me a virgin a slut.

In this sick world criminals interrogate victim. no wonder I am sick of my life living in such a sick world followed by shameless things vicious dogs snakes cockroaches attacking me no matter where I go

ANSWER IT YOU FUCKING WHORE

tumblr_nshq4clHEE1s4jw4io1_250.gif

Attack me as Wong Shiok Shiok now attack me on police wtf. The world is full of shameless things that did wrong to me AGAIN AND AGAIN. Hey this malaysian snake I never revenge on him hor so now everyone can see no revenge also beget “revenge” in this sick world
hey shameless Malaysian snake @empathizerofeatshitndie no need to keep asking questions as if I owe you just swear if whatever I said on police be it now or last time are facts you be burnt to death

Show your ccb cantonese son of whore coward face infront of me then come and demand I answer. Pui!
1. What is the name of the police station you went to in early 2017?

2. what is the name of the police officer ?

3. What were the exact words of that police officer when he/she "asked" you to "avoid the forum"?

4. How you leeacted to him/her? Walk out polis station in style ? KNN

ANSWER IT OR
tumblr_nel191rA3r1s1p957o2_400.gif

1. What is the name of the police station you went to in early 2017?

2. what is the name of the police officer ?

3. What were the exact words of that police officer when he/she "asked" you to "avoid the forum"?

4. How you leeacted to him/her? Walk out polis station in style ? KNN

ANSWER IT OR
View attachment 112621
Show your ccb cantonese criminal slanderer son of whore coward face infront of me at police station and I definitely can answer.

YOU FUCKING LIAR SLUT MY UNCLE THINK YOU ALSO LEEMOVED YOUR USELESS TWITTER ACCOUNT AFTER LEECEIVING WARNING FROM POLIS FOR PUBLIC SPF TWITTING HARASSMENT HENCE YOU QUICKLY LEEMOVED YOUR FUCKING USELESS ACCOUNT AND WENT INTO HIBERNATING SBF IN FEAR OR EVEN CHECK-IN TO IMH ISSUED BY SPF

Same for @empathizerofeatshitndie Show your ccb hakka criminal slanderer son of whore coward face infront of me at police station and I definitely can answer.
Ya @empathizerofeatshitndie show your Ccb face at police station and I can answer you all questions on police. Same as my virginity test challenge don’t expect me to provide proof without your input. Pui!
YOU FUCKING SLUT MY UNCLE THINK THE POLIS MUST HAVE GAVE YOU A WARNING KNN YOU FUCKING LIAR WILL BE CHARGED FOR LEEPEATED PERJURY AND MORE SERIOUS PUNISHMENT WILL BE ISSUED
View attachment 112622
The fact is you are the liar cantonese son of whore that dare not swear if I didn’t receive police warning you be burnt to death.

YOU FUCKING LIAR SLUT MY UNCLE THINK YOU ALSO LEEMOVED YOUR USELESS TWITTER ACCOUNT AFTER LEECEIVING WARNING FROM POLIS FOR PUBLIC SPF TWITTING HARASSMENT HENCE YOU QUICKLY LEEMOVED YOUR FUCKING USELESS ACCOUNT AND WENT INTO HIBERNATING SBF IN FEAR OR EVEN CHECK-IN TO IMH ISSUED BY SPF
The fact is you are the liar cantonese son of whore that dare not swear if no one told me to close my twitter account you be burnt to death.

What a sick world with history repeating itself bastards can insist i am telling lies that I am not mdm wong and keep upping the thread even after I don’t answer.

Ya @empathizerofeatshitndie show your Ccb face at police station and I can answer you all questions on police. Same as my virginity test challenge don’t expect me to provide proof without your input. Pui!

The fact is you are the liar cantonese son of whore that dare not swear if I didn’t receive police warning you be burnt to death.
YOUR FUCKING ACCOUNT WAS LEEMOVED SAME TIME WHEN YOU LEESAPPEARED FROM SBF WHICH MEANS YOU WERE EITHER IN FEAR OR IN IMH KNN IT CANNOT BE COINCIDENTAL BECAS ALL THESE HAPPENED SHORTLY AFTER YOU LEEPEATEDLY HARASSED SPF TWITTER AND BEFORE THAT MY WISE UNCLE HAD ALREADY WARNED YOU :sneaky:

What a sick world with history repeating itself bastards can insist i am telling lies that I am not mdm wong and keep upping the thread even after I don’t answer.
And then now do wrong no apology vicious attack all over again insists I am telling lies I receive police warning all the crap while they dare not swear.

YOUR FUCKING ACCOUNT WAS LEEMOVED SAME TIME WHEN YOU LEESAPPEARED FROM SBF WHICH MEANS YOU WERE EITHER IN FEAR OR IN IMH KNN IT CANNOT BE COINCIDENTAL BECAS ALL THESE HAPPENED SHORTLY AFTER YOU LEEPEATEDLY HARASSED SPF TWITTER AND BEFORE THAT MY WISE UNCLE HAD ALREADY WARNED YOU
The fact is you are the liar cantonese son of whore that dare not swear if no one told me to close my twitter account you be burnt to death.

YOUR FUCKING ACCOUNT WAS LEEMOVED SAME TIME WHEN YOU LEESAPPEARED FROM SBF WHICH MEANS YOU WERE EITHER IN FEAR OR IN IMH KNN IT CANNOT BE COINCIDENTAL BECAS ALL THESE HAPPENED SHORTLY AFTER YOU LEEPEATEDLY HARASSED SPF TWITTER AND BEFORE THAT MY WISE UNCLE HAD ALREADY WARNED YOU :sneaky: