• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP wins Sengkang 52%!

@eatshitndie you are right I don’t want to be a chinese in my next life. Full of chinese dogs liar sons of whores like @sweetiepie @GoldenDragon that are so proud to suck Indian cock to trample so called own people.
best is becum angmoh dua liap in your next life. can remain a virgin too even though you may be attractive to wolf whistles. but must have a bicycle to work the perineum. otherwise can get out of shape easily.
1594508362391.png

Mc Pherson due to gross dislike of slimey GOH MENG SINGH..........a character defective framer in FB n cheapskate low budget politician with fake honorific such as Director and Sr Consulltant of Whiz Research & Consultancy with 50 staff in ASEAN countries but no detail traceable.........................hahahaha good try ah singh

And looks like he is a very stupid politician to declare this is his last election. Who dare to vote for him like that? People 80 year old no declare last election he declare for what?

best is becum angmoh dua liap in your next life. can remain a virgin too even though you may be attractive to wolf whistles. but must have a bicycle to work the perineum. otherwise can get out of shape easily.
View attachment 85984
You chinese dog are wrong on many things. I never shave and no need a bicycle unlike your whore mother wife daughters.

Nope I am very fortunate to have no armpit hair and no need to shave. One of my rare fortunes in life indeed.
holy cow! hair loss in the armpit is not a trivial issue. you may have one of these medical conditions.
thyroid dysfunction
diabetes
alopecia
psoriasis
malnutrition
:eek:

holy cow! hair loss in the armpit is not a trivial issue. you may have one of these medical conditions.
thyroid dysfunction
diabetes
alopecia
psoriasis
malnutrition
:eek:
You must be jealous of me. Nope I don’t have hair loss in the arm pit but very lucky to have no armpit hair at all.

whoami

Old folks like the lightning logo. G give them some money they song song liao. Even JT did well in Jalan Besar. That’s telling.

Jaikleowbee JT is still around cos shes facing PV. Shes lucky. Basket...got 65.37%. Useless residents of JB GRC. Get ready for another anal next 5 years!

What about your toa jibye is it very very bushy ? KNN my uncle heard it's super hairy from some leeliable source KNN
What makes you think that I talk armpit hair means you are entitled to talk to me on sex related? Didn’t you see the YouTube video I posted before on the young girl talking about she having no armpit hair. It’s not sex talk ok, evil filthy Cantonese prostitute descendant

Young people are so much better than old people like @sweetiepie indeed that are so self entitled and so cheap to come to a forum and treat woman as prostitute.

whoami

Mc Pherson due to gross dislike of slimey GOH MENG SINGH..........a character defective framer in FB n cheapskate low budget politician with fake honorific such as Director and Sr Consulltant of Whiz Research & Consultancy with 50 staff in ASEAN countries but no detail traceable.........................hahahaha good try ah singh

Actually GMS also another suicide sqad. We should not belittle him. No other parties willing to take on TPL for obvious reasons. Had it not been for GMS, it would be an walkover for PAP. Thus increasing PAP popularity vote. So we should thank GMS for his bravery, actually. :frown:

Jaikleowbee JT is still around cos shes facing PV. Shes lucky. Basket...got 65.37%. Useless residents of JB GRC. Get ready for another anal next 5 years!
Ya life is so unfair that she is not fired and her million dollar salaries intact despite doing a poor job costing Spore billions. Sinkies are so stupid.

Chinese teaching of respecting elderly is so stupid. Look at the behavior of Cantonese prostitute descendant @sweetiepie what is there to respect?
If people are kind they will be kind since young. If people are unkind, growing old doesn’t add an ounce of human conscience or kindness. Will only get worse. Just look at Cantonese prostitute descendant @sweetiepie so proud to not just tell but repeat and repeat the same evil filthy lies of me is enough proof.

My uncle talking about your toa jibye more KNN nobody is this world is keen to talk sex with you you fucking horny slut KNN