another conspiracy theorist about missing (own) comments.this person is not very bright alot of incoherent dribble about chinese malays. we get enough of that from ginfreely.
hey it not just this 3 posts lah ...on checking there were other posts too lahThe only explanation I can think of is that the content of the forum is cached at various stages including cloudlfare which stand between your computer/device and the server.
If you log out and log back in again you may end up being served a page that has yet to be refreshed.
K.N.N.
& Me thought that the OldTimers disappeared bcoose kena invited to Lim kopi at 3am.
A-soh-kah, I also disappeared but bcoose I old fart forgot my password.
Had been with Delphi times before me nephew was born.
And Delphi was a much betterest forum.
but bro ,my posts had mainly been informative and educational ..subjects that many do not know...and yet this treatment for me ?
hey it not just this 3 posts lah ...on checking there were other posts too lah
if I were my old self i would have fucked you till you would never have the gumption to appear...now ,I just don't throw stones at all barking dogs since if I killed a dog than its my responsiblity to clean the shit tooanother conspiracy theorist about missing (own) comments.
ok ,you are the owner and you can say anything you like ...but it's we who must decide ...my pity for those who visit your sex site...only god knows if someday it appears against them somewhereI've said it before and I'll say it again... I have not deleted any of your posts... not now, not yesterday, not last week, last month, or last year... not ever.
this person had the audacity to say 9/11/2001 WTC was fake news. when i read that I had to chime in that I was actually near the area at the time. and now I am reading this. no wonder yahoo kicked this person out. not very brightanother conspiracy theorist about missing (own) comments.
there were many like you who complained about missing posts only to discover that they were not missing nor deleted at all after learning to search them. it says a lot about the (lack of) understanding among sinkie whiners how this forum works.if I were my old self i would have fucked you till you would never have the gumption to appear...now ,I just don't throw stones at all barking dogs since if I killed a dog than its my responsiblity to clean the shit too
nope ,this the thread I posted and its not there....unless moved to another thread ...but that only can be done by Sam or moderators ,right ? ...if they did than that's playing punk
Serious Jammu and Kashmir: Muslims waging jihad “in the name of Islam” taking sex slaves from among
hey ,fucktard ! be known you are talking to your senior...go and give your wisdom to some kids still peeing themselves.there were many like you who complained about missing posts only to discover that they were not missing nor deleted at all after learning to search them. it says a lot about the (lack of) understanding among sinkie whiners how this forum works.
yup ,this the thread what I posted is missing ...my posts did appeared...than I logged out ...when I logged again to your forum ...those posts missing
I've said it before and I'll say it again... I have not deleted any of your posts... not now, not yesterday, not last week, last month, or last year... not ever.
talking to yourself Sam ?Boss Sam, you should sue that bastard gook for defamation.
yup ,this the thread what I posted is missing ...my posts did appeared...than I logged out ...when I logged again to your forum ...those posts missing
we all know Sam is John Tan ....if one appears to support another than its nothing but dishonest by the forum owner ...I rest my case
that is not the sequence..This is the sequence of your posts :
At 12:30 pm (my time) you posted in the Jammu Kashmir thread.
At 12:36 pm you shifted to the "India very Angry" thread where you posted another at 12:39 pm and again at 12:42 pm.
At 12:55 pm you found your posts missing.
When were the missing messages posted? Before 12:30 pm or after?
View attachment 83656
I have never known Leongsam to delete any posts unless the poster himself requests it.
I will vouch for Sam. And Sam is NOT JohnTan.