• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ppl with nothing to look forward to in life fall in

IMG-20200216-WA0001-2.jpg

You can read and follow the nick of ginfreely (she is very well-known in the Sinkieland society) :D
Pui you filthy Malaysian Indian dog thief slandering me everywhere. I am so well known? Post the proof of being famous then. Pui your filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Those speedating events are joined by female insurance agents to find many suckers to be their clients :thumbsdown:

I know that many Singaporean men who are pte degree holders and they also did well in their careers :thumbsup:

There is one old lady in this forum graduated from mainstream university, she had a very lousy career, lost job and live a miserable life :frown:

So life is solely depend on yourself :tongue:

What a xia suay Malaysian son of whore playing dirty politics when obviously my life is not miserable because i lost job but because of evil filthy crimes done by you filthy Malaysian Indian and chinese dogs sons of sluts whores accusing me one. Pui your filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

er... no! i didn't see where it said 50 year old virgin.... :eek:

I thot maybe gf or mistress or 3rd wife. :biggrin:
What a loser Cantonese son of mistress or 3rd wife accusing me one. Looks like it’s you that is one sided not me and I have proven you vastly wrong that my wisdom is not so called one sided. Pui your filthy Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

@Valium @sweetiepie. Xia suay subservient Cantonese dog dare not reply my insults to you in proper threads but smear me everywhere in all the slut whore mistress threads so clever so smart liar Malaysian dogs huh you deserved to be bbq chaotar indeed. Pui your filthy Cantonese dog whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

What a loser Cantonese son of mistress or 3rd wife accusing me one. Looks like it’s you that is one sided not me and I have proven you vastly wrong that my wisdom is not so called one sided. Pui your filthy Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb!
hello. :smile:

nobody's talking about you. I'm talking about an old man who became a dad at 50. Are you a dad? :cautious:

well if you are a 50 year old man with a newborn, then yes, I am talking about you. otherwise buzz off from my conversation if you've got nothing interesting or relevant to add to it.

My life is miserable due to filthy Malaysian Indian and chinese dogs crimes on me aided by xia suay selfish stupid betrayal sinkie traitor dogs but I have lots of things to look forward to in life unlike all the losers here like @Bad New Brown xia suay Malaysian thief slanderer want to brag about playing dirty tricks to win and his pathetic job sitting on cubicle pretending to be busy while viciously attacking me here.

hello. :smile:

nobody's talking about you. I'm talking about an old man who became a dad at 50. Are you a dad? :cautious:

well if you are a 50 year old man with a newborn, then yes, I am talking about you. otherwise buzz off from my conversation if you've got nothing interesting or relevant to add to it.

Shameless twister liar Cantonese dog son of mistress third wife, you are replying to a post that said virgin ginfreely. Pui!

My life is miserable due to filthy Malaysian Indian and chinese dogs crimes on me aided by xia suay selfish stupid betrayal sinkie traitor dogs but I have lots of things to look forward to in life unlike all the losers here like @Bad New Brown xia suay Malaysian thief slanderer want to brag about playing dirty tricks to win and his pathetic job sitting on cubicle pretending to be busy while viciously attacking me here.
Xia suay Malaysian filthy Indian dog or sinkie Indian traitor dog @Bad New Brown that said “of course he only support his own people” filthy Malaysian Indian SPR slut accusing others slut kt latha

And I have lots of things to look forward to in life since young. So many useless men loser whiners here that are not as suay as me are surely pampered and like to kpkb a lot.

KNN you rook forward to increase or decrease in size of your nipple and rook forward to decrease in size of your holes KNN

Xia suay cantonese dog son of mistress third wife only how to tell lies and talk dirty to win.

This is a fact KNN what else can you rook forward to ? KNN no job alone and no cock to suck besides bangla cock even you rook forward to having more money also useless KNN end of day you will donate to jb government KNN

I no need to tell you what I look forward to in life but obviously I bought condo become landlord travel to Europe USA etc learnt languages learnt piano etc are all part of the things I look forward to in life since young.

Oh ya getting scholarship to study university and getting married were also things that I look forward to in life back then. Even though now I have zero interest to study for work or get married again.