• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ppl with nothing to look forward to in life fall in

As above.

I am 36 years old. Been joining speedating events and use dating apps for 7 years still cannot find a gf.

Have a pte degree but stuck in a 2k plus salary job. I hate my job.

I have nothing to look forward to in life. I wish i will faster die

I am stuck staying with my mum. She just want to make use of me to buy food for her. When i was young she did not want to take care of me. Its my dad who take care of me. They are divorced.
Fucking loser grow a pair and walk away.

When I was your age I made up my mind that I no longer wanted to be a salaried worker for the rest of my life so I quit my job to start a simple enterprise. My aim was to retire before 45.

A few years later I achieved my goal and moved abroad and have not looked back since.
Out of 100, maybe 5 becomes successful i think.

Make a you tube video. Go to nias, siberut, sinabang islands in sumatra. Show some surfing waves. Screw some non muslim locals. The islanders are mostly non muslims. That will be series one.
Then its tibet and highlands to mongolia for series 2. Get paid making these videos.
Gilgit and karakoram for series 3.no bonking there please.

Simi private degree so jialat? Grabfood uncle earn more....

Why don't you create something that you can look forward to instead of adopting such a defeatist attitude.

When I was your age I made up my mind that I no longer wanted to be a salaried worker for the rest of my life so I quit my job to start a simple enterprise. My aim was to retire before 45.

A few years later I achieved my goal and moved abroad and have not looked back since.

ALLAH-mak..................you think everyone can be so lucky as you meh..................start a Mickey Mouse online forum can liao............. :biggrin:

As above.

I am 36 years old. Been joining speedating events and use dating apps for 7 years still cannot find a gf.

I am stuck staying with my mum. She just want to make use of me to buy food for her. When i was young she did not want to take care of me. Its my dad who take care of me. They are divorced.

what are you working as?

Out of 100, maybe 5 becomes successful i think.

If that is correct the odds are great. That's a 5% chance of being successful so surely it is worth giving it a go.

People are scared shitless because of a purported 2% chance of dying from Corona so they should be equally thrilled at the far better odds of becoming a great success.

As above.

Those speedating events are joined by female insurance agents to find many suckers to be their clients :thumbsdown:

I know that many Singaporean men who are pte degree holders and they also did well in their careers :thumbsup:

There is one old lady in this forum graduated from mainstream university, she had a very lousy career, lost job and live a miserable life :frown:

So life is solely depend on yourself :tongue:

Those speedating events are joined by female insurance agents to find many suckers to be their clients :thumbsdown:

I know that many Singaporean men who are pte degree holders and they also did well in their careers :thumbsup:

There is one old lady in this forum graduated from mainstream university, she had a very lousy career, lost job and live a miserable life :frown:

So life is solely depend on yourself :tongue:

What is her story?

As above.

I have a mid-40 friend who is still looking for a partner. Dont give up hope. One day you will find your princess... one day.......

Have a pte degree but stuck
KNN you can try find a gf but don't ever think of setting up family pls with your pathetic celery KNN else you will become a self inflicted sinkie loser KNN

KNN rast time my uncle got 1 ex imh patient friend who enlightened him something KNN he said life is simple we can rook forward to simple thing in life eg rook forward to take breakfast pangsai watch movie/drama sleep etc KNN perhaps in your current state this advice is suitable KNN

I have a mid-40 friend who is still looking for a partner. Dont give up hope. One day you will find your princess... one day.......

My good friend elder brother got married at the age of 54 and had a baby boy at 55.

Now he is 58 and have a 3 year old son, not grandson :inlove: