• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Something is rumbling up north across the causeway

Of course la, we only support our own people.

Not you :FU:
So that’s how I a virgin can become known as a slut and whore because of such own people concept of supporting criminals and telling evil lies to harm other people indeed. While the so called my own people suck these filthy Malaysian Indian cocks to harm own people. I am so suay to be born in Singapore with such own people and other people in my country indeed.

Anwar says Mahathir played no part in attempts to create new ruling coalition
People pass posters of Malaysian Prime Minister Mahathir Mohammad and politician Anwar Ibrahim, Malaysia, on May 16, 2018. REUTERS/Lai Seng Sin/File PhotoBookmark
KUALA LUMPUR: Parti Keadilan Rakyat (PKR) leader Anwar Ibrahim said on Monday (Feb 24) that Dr Mahathir Mohamad had played no part in an attempt to create a new ruling coalition in Malaysia.
This came after Dr Mahathir resigned as prime minister, while quitting as chairman of Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia (Bersatu).
Speaking to CNA at the Parti Keadilan Rakyat (PKR) headquarters after an audience with the king, Mr Anwar said he had spoken to Dr Mahathir earlier in the day. The latter had indicated that he had nothing to do with the ongoing problems, said Mr Anwar.
“I think this was not him because his name was used. Those within my party and outside (are) using his name. He reiterated what he had said to me earlier - he played no part in it,” said Mr Anwar.
“He made very clear that in no way will he ever work with those associated with the past regime.”
The PKR leader said that he had appealed to Dr Mahathir against resigning.
“I was with him and I was informed of it (the resignation) but I couldn’t (announce it) until it was released publicly.
“I did appeal to him on behalf of Keadilan and Pakatan Harapan (PH), that this treachery could be dealt with together. But of course he has got a different mind,” Mr Anwar added. “He thought he shouldn’t be treated in that manner”.
When asked to comment on what would happen next, Mr Anwar told CNA that Dr Mahathir will have an audience with the king later today.

READ: Mahathir's Bersatu party quits ruling Pakatan Harapan coalition; 11 MPs quit PKR
Pressed on whether he would take on the role as the next prime minister, he replied: “We shall see”.
Dr Mahathir’s shock resignation as prime minister came after intense speculation that he would lead Bersatu to exit PH and form a new government with the United Malays National Organisation (UMNO), Parti Islam Se-Malaysia (PAS) and others.
Dr Mahathir was Malaysia’s fourth prime minister from 1981 to 2003, when he was heading UMNO.
He quit UMNO in 2016 and formed Bersatu the same year and assumed the role as its chairman.
He led PH to a shock victory in the May 2018 polls, breaking Barisan Nasional’s 60-year rule since the country’s independence.
Mr Anwar, who is prime minister-in-waiting according to a PH agreement, had on Sunday conceded that he has been betrayed by coalition partners.
On Monday morning, Mr Anwar and Deputy Prime Minister Wan Azizah Wan Ismail met Dr Mahathir at the latter's residence, together with Democratic Action Party (DAP) secretary-general Lim Guan Eng and Parti Amanah Negara president Mohamad Sabu.
DAP CONDEMNS EFFORTS TO FORM BACK-DOOR GOVERNMENT
In a statement by DAP’s Mr Lim on Monday afternoon, he said that his party “condemns the treachery of some PH leaders and Members of Parliament that attempted to form a back-door government to replace the existing democratically-elected PH government”.
Such political manipulation has affected the government’s efforts to address economic issues and improve livelihoods of Malaysian businesses and people, he said.
“In objecting to this nefarious attempt to subvert and undermine the people’s mandate given to PH, Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad had submitted his resignation as Prime Minister and Bersatu Chairman,” said Mr Lim.
He said that in the meeting earlier on Monday, Dr Mahathir clearly stated that he cannot work with UMNO when PH worked so hard to reject UMNO successfully in the 2018 general elections.
This is the first time that a Malaysian prime minister is prepared to resign on principle to uphold integrity and combat corruption, noted Mr Lim.
“This consistency and principled stand in rejecting a corrupt UMNO should be supported by all Malaysians. DAP intends to propose to the PH Presidential Council at its emergency meeting tonight to continue to nominate Tun Dr Mahathir to continue as Prime Minister of Malaysia.”
Source: CNA/ec(rw)

Fuck your mother's Cheebye.
Shameless Malaysian chinese traitor dog son of whore still so proud to suck filthy Malaysian Indian cock when people just said he support own people only.

So that’s how I a virgin can become known as a slut and whore because of such own people concept of supporting criminals and telling evil lies to harm other people indeed. While the so called my own people suck these filthy Malaysian Indian cocks to harm own people. I am so suay to be born in Singapore with such own people and other people in my country indeed.
And those that support own people in crimes don’t kpkb najib do crimes lah. Xia suay Malaysian hypocrisy stinks!

You look like a fuck slut from every angle...

Xia suay Malaysian Cantonese dog son of slut still proudly sucking filthy Indian cock no end. You Cantonese dog and bitch are always ganging up with Indians to harm “own people” for your selfish gains indeed.

Indian cock sucker, you are one dirty slut

I am very suay to be born chinese with this kind of “own people” indeed that not just don’t support own people that met injustice but gang up with filthy Malaysian Indian criminals to trample own people song song.

Angmoh the best!

Hahaha any Chinese Singaporeans still want to vote for indian prime minster?
You judge some people behavior when they are in power like how viciously filthy Malaysian Indian slut accusing me slut kt latha bullied me when got a little power. Not when they are not in power - kt latha act subservient and apologized to me three years before all shit cleared and boss changed and she got her power back. So don’t assume what you see now when people not in power is how they will behave when in power.

You behave like a slut in office. You wanted to eat white cock, you deserved to be sacked.

You dirty yellow chicken.

Angmoh won't fuck gutter whores like you.

Xia suay Malaysian Cantonese dog still twisting my words to sucking cock when only you suck cocks to harm chinese. Be it Angmoh cocks or Indian cocks. I want to be the Angmoh cock that you shameless Cantonese dog suck. Pui!

You behave like a slut in office. You wanted to eat white cock, you deserved to be sacked.
Talking is slut smiling is slut according to your Malaysian coward criminal liar son of slut mouth. Pui!