• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Something is rumbling up north across the causeway

Xia suay Malaysian Cantonese dog still twisting my words to sucking cock when only you suck cocks to harm chinese. Be it Angmoh cocks or Indian cocks. I want to be the Angmoh cock that you shameless Cantonese dog suck. Pui!

Twist your nipples. You dirty filthy whore.

Xia suay dirty Malaysians like you think that can steal from me, can smear me dirty whore to win and can bully me non stop to win and yet cry wolf on najib are the most xia suay hypocrite criminal bully coward Indian sons of whores

You are a yellow slut.
Aye you malay are you Indian? Dare not admit? Why ashamed of your own race? Oh because you are coward criminal bullying Chinese woman. Xia suay Indian Malay son of slut accusing me one. Pui!

Xia suay Indian malay sons of black brown sluts insulting me a virgin a yellow slut.

You judge some people behavior when they are in power like how viciously filthy Malaysian Indian slut accusing me slut kt latha bullied me when got a little power. Not when they are not in power - kt latha act subservient and apologized to me three years before all shit cleared and boss changed and she got her power back. So don’t assume what you see now when people not in power is how they will behave when in power.
Any Chinese Singaporeans still want to kpkb on prc new citizens? As it’s now already got evil coward black brown @Valium @Bad New Brown disguising as opposition dogs hiding in rat hole doing vicious crimes to me smearing me a virgin a dirty yellow slut . Don’t think that it will not happen to you one day.

Your cheebye got so much curry, it's black.
Xia suay Malaysians show your coward son of whore criminal face and take up my virginity test challenge and see my cb got curry or not. Only your own people black brown cb got curry.

@Valium is confirmed black brown son of whore insulting chinese as yellow that dare not admit his race. That’s why chinese Singaporeans better wake up your selfish stupid betrayal brain.

Any Chinese Singaporeans still want to kpkb on prc new citizens? As it’s now already got evil coward black brown @Valium @Bad New Brown disguising as opposition dogs hiding in rat hole doing vicious crimes to me smearing me a virgin a dirty yellow slut . Don’t think that it will not happen to you one day.
More prc and Taiwan new citizens please!

@Valium is confirmed black brown son of whore insulting chinese as yellow that dare not admit his race. That’s why chinese Singaporeans better wake up your selfish stupid betrayal brain.
@Valium coward black brown dog wants to disguise as opposition dog to takeover then can openly insult Singaporean chinese as yellow.

Agong appoints Dr M as interim PM

7pm
: Yang di-Pertuan Agong Sultan Abdullah Sultan Ahmad Shah has appointed Dr Mahathir Mohamad as the interim prime minister.
The Agong accepted the prime minister's resignation but decided that he should continue to helm the nation until a new government is formed.
Earlier, Mahathir had an audience with the Agong at Istana Negara in Kuala Lumpur.

A source told Malaysiakini that the interim prime minister post would be for a maximum of 10 days.

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/511984 ...

@Valium coward black brown dog wants to disguise as opposition dog to takeover then can openly insult Singaporean chinese as yellow.
Pretentious son of black brown slut @Valium you can stop pretending to be chinese using chinese words. So evil so disgusting Indian malay dog son of whore. Pui!

So, will Anuar be PM or his wife higher-ranked than him?

tis what happened when u have trouble makers in the organization ... just like in our company; but the boss was decisive.. identify and fired off the trouble maker immediately...thus our company is now peaceful, everyone working happy.. :geek:

Fire all the horny sluts who can't keep their fingers out of their cunt.

You filthy Malaysian Cantonese dog sure xia suay love sucking filthy Malaysian Indian cock even after people just told you they only support own people. My Cantonese sinkie accountant traitor bitch also best friend with kt latha. Birds of the same feathers always flocked together indeed.