• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Something is rumbling up north across the causeway

This joker politician only want power and mess up the country.
While the poor and jobless continue to suffer.
Dunno lah.

Anyway mudlanders like to compare sinkie PAP with Mudland politicians.

Then say PAP good. Yes if you compare the two of course.

Might as well compare Mudlander politicans with North Korea.

Democracy is dead with the current political correct movement. Full of nonsense.

You're a dolt. Anwar already scheduled appt with the King weeks ago. For a 93 year old man, he moves faster.

From history we know tis old fox moved swiftly. Before u realise it he already check mate u.;)

Azman wanted to start a new govt if there is enough MP willing to move on with him ?? But what can he give in turn for the loyalty ?

Highly unlikely anwar could make such a demand. There 1st have to be a no confidence vote against madhatter. If madhatter loses. Parliament votes for the next pm. N the king invites the pm elect to form gahmen etc. As it is Pakatan still holds biggest number of seats but holding a minority position in parliament. And no such thing a new coalition which is currently unregistered
I believe if dr m leaves the gahmen, anwar wife becomes PM until she gets voted out by vote of no confidence in parliament.
Azmin will be next PM nominee
azmin becomes history or not depends which party he decides to join after leaving pakatan.

Ah jib will get a pardon like wat anwar got.
Najib sure would bargain want a full pardon if anyone want to seek help on his party members to join a new grouping.
You see the delay of punishing him so many months already.
This all politician are great drama king.

Najib sure would bargain want a full pardon if anyone want to seek help on his party members to join a new grouping.
You see the delay of punishing him so many months already.
This all politician are great drama king.
That was Najib's plan all along,,to drag things out till the next erection,...and by than BN would have won. And he would have gotten his pardon. Now with the new coalition in place,,not sure if Madhatter will pardon him,,,if madhatter pardons Najib,,it would make madhatter look like a fool,,,,and discredit the new coalition. Anyway its mudland,,the 'drama' as u said can always play out differently. To alot of m&ds,,,,madhatter is like PAP,,,can do no wrong,,,

That was Najib's plan all along,,to drag things out till the next erection,...and by than BN would have won. And he would have gotten his pardon
That's why how could it be possible take so long to punish Najib and Jho Low?
All their reasons cannot locate person and must go by rule of law is a great drama joke.

Azman wanted to start a new govt if there is enough MP willing to move on with him ?? But what can he give in turn for the loyalty ?
This Azmin has shown his true colors and my own personal opinion is he is being played by madhatter. After this fiasco,,he will be hung out to dry,,,Bersatu will not accept him, UMNO will not accept him,,,what is his future? If he stuck with Anwar,,he could have been PM in a few more erections. Unless Anwar was gunning for him too. And now he says he will continue with Reformasi,,,even an idiot knows he cant deliver,,,,as if BN and Madhatter will allow it,,,what a joke,,,

Azmin says will continue ‘Reformasi’ struggle for the country, people
Monday, 24 Feb 2020 12:00 AM MYT
BY SOO WERN JUN AND YISWAREE PALANSAMY
PKR deputy president Datuk Seri Azmin Ali speaks to the media at the Sheraton Hotel in Petaling Jaya February 23, 2020. — Picture by Hari Anggara
PETALING JAYA, Feb 23 — PKR deputy president Datuk Seri Mohamed Azmin Ali has promised to continue the fight for the Reformasi agenda for the country and the people.
Azmin said this after a post-dinner meeting attended by PKR leaders.

“You have all been here for a long time, thank you to those who tonight came and waited for so long.
“God-willing, we will continue the struggle to execute the Reformasi agenda to develop the nation and to bring prosperity to Malaysians,” he told reporters when met at the Sheraton Petaling Jaya Hotel, here.

Azmin did not respond when asked about Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim’s comments about betrayal.

Speculation about the change of government went into overdrive today after the major political parties arranged impromptu meetings, after the PH presidential council met to discuss the contentious power transition on Friday.
On Friday, Bersatu warned that it could leave PH after some leaders tried to make Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad fix a date for when he will step down as the prime minister.
Aside from the “cartel”, Umno as well as GPS (formerly Sarawak Barisan Nasional) also met in the capital.

That's why how could it be possible take so long to punish Najib and Jho Low?
All their reasons cannot locate person and must go by rule of law is a great drama joke.
Mudland going by rule of law is like PAP saying Singkies come 1st,...a big joke

I already mentioned several times. Dapat gaji tiap bulan diam sudah. Sudah kasi u jadi finance minister dan AG...howlian. Tunjuk kuasa. DAP...wake up lah. Till now u still dont know ur position? :roflmao: Tun had shown the Malay/Muslims wat would happen if parliament/Malaysia control by minorities. Its a wake up call for the Malay majority. Terima kasih DAP.

I believe if dr m leaves the gahmen, anwar wife becomes PM until she gets voted out by vote of no confidence in parliament.
azmin becomes history or not depends which party he decides to join after leaving pakatan.
Which party will accept Azmin? All established parties already have their own leaders,,,who will give him a free shot at the expense of their own members?

if dey say until so gud, tel dem bcum sinkies la ...
They did and got a better deal,,,look at Mad Khaw, LBE, Janil, Amy Khor etc,,,if they remained in mudland,,the would just be some low SES worker,,or small time Biz man

Dr m no show at PM office.
Anwar and his wife to meet the Agung. Anwar's wife or anwar will be new PM until vote of no confidence.
As PM, he gets to buy support.

Ah jib will get a pardon like wat anwar got.
a new ag who wil throw out all cases of najis, ahid, ah nan ... ah eng, dap ah nehs cases wil b re-opened ... anwar wil get another backside case ...