• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Something is rumbling up north across the causeway

Hypocrite-The

Anwar was planning to see the King on Monday to demand being PM as he will claim to have majority support amidst pulling a lie that he supports Mahathir just 3 days before.

Now Mahathir has called his bluff and swiftly showed who is Boss.

You cannot trust someone who plays backsides.
In politics there are no permanent friends or permanent enemies. Azmin decided to betray Anwar so madhatter got his chance. However Azmin hopefully has destroyed his political career. Umno n Bersatu will not give him a leadership position because they have their own guys. He will soon be hung out to dry. When umno returns. The cronyism, nepotism n corruption will be back as umno will want access to the gravy train. Political n economic reforms will stall n the economy has declined despite madhatter as pm. It could be a blessing in disguise for Anwar. Basically even if the coalition remains intact n Anwar takes over. Anwar might not win the next erection. Now any cockups madhatter gets the blame. Anwar might not be pm. He is 70 plus. Better for him to just retire n move on. He goes on a speaking circuit can eat ty n much more than a dx pm. In mudland. If not corrupt cannot make money. Just my rants

Hypocrite-The

Anwar was planning to see the King on Monday to demand being PM as he will claim to have majority support amidst pulling a lie that he supports Mahathir just 3 days before.

Now Mahathir has called his bluff and swiftly showed who is Boss.

You cannot trust someone who plays backsides.
Highly unlikely anwar could make such a demand. There 1st have to be a no confidence vote against madhatter. If madhatter loses. Parliament votes for the next pm. N the king invites the pm elect to form gahmen etc.

mahathir will throw your cheebye out of JB. You will Crawl back via causeway on all fours like a dog. You fucking cheebye!
You are surely loyal walking dog 狐假虎威。I am only stating fact that if mahathir is changing government pulling out of the PH coalition means he is betraying the trust of the voters who voted specifically for PH coalition. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

“knn! no more free makan at putridjaya.”
1582487872009.jpeg

Valium

You are surely loyal walking dog 狐假虎威。I am only stating fact that if mahathir is changing government pulling out of the PH coalition means he is betraying the trust of the voters who voted specifically for PH coalition. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

The new govt will throw your smell y cheebye out of JB. And you will crawl back like a dog with your cheebye in the air! You fucking JB slut!

Looks like Anwar got fucked in the ass.

Anwar: Treachery is afoot

PKR president Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim said he considers himself to have been betrayed today. — Picture by Miera Zulyana

KUALA LUMPUR, Feb 23 — PKR president Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim said he considers himself to have been betrayed today.

In a Facebook Live broadcast, Anwar said that while no official announcement will be made tonight, he was informed that the treachery was complete.

We were shocked today by developments that, to me, were a betrayal because promises were made,” he said.

The PKR president also joked with attendees of the prayer session at his home that while he might not be the country’s eighth prime minister, he might still be its ninth.

Speculation erupted today that Bersatu, Umno, PAS, Gabungan Parti Sarawak and Parti Warisan Sabah will form a new coalition government with the PKR faction aligned with Datuk Seri Azmin Ali.

The presidents of all five parties as well as Azmin were also granted an audience with the Yang di-Pertuan Agong this evening.

However, an aide to Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad told the press that the prime minister is not scheduled to make any announcement tonight.

On Friday, Pakatan Harapan convened an increasingly rare meeting of its presidential council that was meant to fix a date for Dr Mahathir’s departure as the prime minister.

However, the event ended in a stalemate after Dr Mahathir’s party threatened to withdraw from the coalition unless he is allowed to choose when he will relinquish the position.

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/anwar-treachery-afoot-140105272.html

Anwar cries foul as Malaysian parties discuss sweeping coalition change

By Joseph Sipalan and Rozanna Latiff
Reuters 24 February 2020

Anwar cries foul as Malaysian parties discuss sweeping coalition change

FILE PHOTO: Malaysia's politician Anwar Ibrahim speaks during an interview with Reuters in Petaling Jaya
By Joseph Sipalan and Rozanna Latiff

KUALA LUMPUR (Reuters) - Malaysia's would-be leader Anwar Ibrahim on Sunday accused 94-year-old Prime Minister Mahathir Mohamad's party and "traitors" in his own camp of plotting a wholesale change in the ruling coalition that could ultimately deny him the premiership.

After being promised that he would one day become prime minister, Anwar allied with former rival Mahathir to win a surprise victory in the 2018 general election and end the six-decade grip of a party accused of widespread corruption.

But on Sunday politicians from the coalition held talks at a hotel near Kuala Lumpur on a possible new alliance with members of the ousted former ruling party, the United Malays National Organisation (UMNO), political sources said.

"We know there are attempts to bring down PH and form a new government," Anwar said, referring to the Pakatan Harapan (Alliance of Hope) coalition that he helped form under Mahathir, who leads the Bersatu party.

Anwar said of the alleged plotters that: "It involves our former friends in Bersatu and a small faction of traitors from PKR."

Anwar's PKR party is the biggest constituent of the current alliance, but it is beset by internal divisions. Meanwhile, Mahathir has said in recent months that he needs more time for a planned transition for which he has never set a date.

Forming a new coalition could allow Mahathir to serve out a full term instead of handing over to Anwar as promised.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/anwar-cries-foul-malaysian-parties-175335420.html

nayr69sg

Staff member
Stupid Anwar.

If not for Mahathir they would not have won.

Anwar should just go off quietly with his head up. No point banging against a wall.

The new govt will throw your smell y cheebye out of JB. And you will crawl back like a dog with your cheebye in the air! You fucking JB slut!
Unlike you low class animal Malaysian chinese traitor walking dog 走狗汉奸sucking filthy Malaysian Indian cock and proudly spewing evil filthy lies of me, I only state facts and I am a virgin is a fact which means impossible to be a slut anywhere in the world.

Loofydralb

Highly unlikely anwar could make such a demand. There 1st have to be a no confidence vote against madhatter. If madhatter loses. Parliament votes for the next pm. N the king invites the pm elect to form gahmen etc.
You're a dolt. Anwar already scheduled appt with the King weeks ago. For a 93 year old man, he moves faster.

马国社运人士炮轰“后门政府” 促元首解散国会重新选举
https://www.zaobao.com/realtime/world/story20200223-1031440?utm_source=ZB_iPhone&utm_medium=share

(早报讯)马来西亚盛传首相马哈迪要和在野党组成新的执政联盟,引起非政府组织及社会运动分子强烈批评,并促请国家元首介入,必要时解散国会以举行大选。

《马来邮报》报道,人权律师西蒂卡欣及多名不同种族的非政府组织代表和社运分子今晚在面簿发表联合声明指出,一些政治人物以为国家是他们的资产,可以为所欲为,不理会法律及人民的委托。

马国社运人士炮轰“后门政府” 促元首解散国会重新选举
https://www.zaobao.com/realtime/world/story20200223-1031440?utm_source=ZB_iPhone&utm_medium=share

(早报讯)马来西亚盛传首相马哈迪要和在野党组成新的执政联盟,引起非政府组织及社会运动分子强烈批评,并促请国家元首介入,必要时解散国会以举行大选。

《马来邮报》报道,人权律师西蒂卡欣及多名不同种族的非政府组织代表和社运分子今晚在面簿发表联合声明指出,一些政治人物以为国家是他们的资产,可以为所欲为,不理会法律及人民的委托。
Google translate

(Morning News) Malaysia's rumored Prime Minister Mahathir wants to form a new ruling coalition with the opposition party, which has aroused strong criticism from non-governmental organizations and social movements, and urged the head of state to step in and dissolve parliament for general elections if necessary.

The Malay Post reported that a joint statement by human rights lawyer Siti Kasin and representatives of various non-governmental organizations and social movements of various ethnicities in a Facebook book tonight states that some politicians think that the country is their asset and can do whatever they want. , Ignore the law and the people's mandate.

ChristJohnny

Sellout. And getting into bed with your enemy (UMNO, Pas).
Honour amongst thieves?

As Expected. Third world countries are so predictable. If these people are able to govern a country, we should be having household items made in Africa.

Low IQ countries = Poor and Backwards

IQ and Race
IQ Map.png

Well said. ANWAR should have preempted a betrayal. The good news is mudland goes down the dumps singkieland benefit. I cant wait for 1 sgd to 5 ringgit. With this new coalition. Mudland will not implement the reforms needed n more nepotism, cronyism n corruption. Good for singkieland.
Ah Jib gets out of jail?
This guy is a magician! Never write him off

congo9

azmin wanted to set up another government if there is enough MP ready to move with Azmin to restart a new government.

CPTMiller

Stupid Anwar.

If not for Mahathir they would not have won.

Anwar should just go off quietly with his head up. No point banging against a wall.
This joker politician only want power and mess up the country.
While the poor and jobless continue to suffer.